Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 2158 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2158avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    982
  • 4 Étoiles
    705
  • 3 Étoiles
    230
  • 2 Étoiles
    129
  • 1 Étoiles
    112

Crown plaza

By

mai 05, 2021

club

I was very disappointed with my stay my room was very dirty bed sheets stained, and very cold we could not get room service as no answer! Complained about room being cold but staff was not interested very dissatisfied

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very lovely hotel and staff

By

mai 03, 2021

I couldn't of ask for a better stay. I felt welcomed and happy and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs warmth.

By

avril 28, 2021

The hotel rooms are great. I requested a quiet room and got on of the top floor, the bed was a little soft for my liking but the rooms essentially are clean and comfortable.

Arrival was efficient, but I was told I didn’t have breakfast at my booking and had to find the proof that I did, which didn’t make me feel very welcome. It was a very cold check in. It wasn’t clarified at that point that I did in fact pay for breakfast already, nor was there any attempt at an apology for the oversight. Later on I received a call asking how things were. This felt like a box ticking exercise rather than any genuine desire to check in, and I clarified the breakfast situation - again no apology.

Breakfast itself was really poor. The bap is very claggy, the bacon was fatty and unrendered and the sausage was cheap. The sauces were the same cheap brand I’ve seen used in a care home. Our order was wrong every day out of three, and I had to go downstairs to rectify it. Only on the last morning did the member of staff tell us that things were out of stock. He did try his best to make things right with the limited resources.

The hotels location is excellent. And there are plenty of places for breakfast elsewhere! It just lacks warmth, a smile and some genuine connection with the customer which is probably why I wouldn’t recommend it just now. Also the breakfast sucks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Concerning omission on cleanliness

By

avril 25, 2021

club

Good size room but too hot. Half eaten biscuits left in tea / coffee drawer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff and Very Accommodating

By

avril 24, 2021

club

My husband and I were married in an online ceremony at Crowne Plaza London, Kings Cross. The rooms are a bit small but the staff was very helpful in allowing us to use some unused space in the hotel that was freed up due to covid. Everyone was very friendly and really helped to make our special day even more special.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Appalling

By

avril 22, 2021

platinumelite

If you like being treated as an inconvenience by staff, a dirty cold room, a broken television and no food available then this is the hotel for you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business travel

By

avril 20, 2021

In these weird times its always a concern about staying away but this Hotel proved in can be done safely and with comfort. I would and probably will stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Window won't open

By

avril 15, 2021

club

I need oxygen. I am a human. Window would not open. This meant I spent the whole evening and night concentrating on my breathing. I am a fit non smoking man who needs oxygen. In the end I had to sleep in my car.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

avril 10, 2021

Well placed hotel with on site parking dealt well with circumstances surrounding the pandemic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel - poor air con

By

avril 04, 2021

had to change rooms at 130am as air con was broken - dissapointing, staff were good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel in a lockdown

By

mars 23, 2021

platinumelite

Used for business trip. Hotel very clean. Skeleton staff. However, staff very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Servicio excelente

By

mars 21, 2021

club

Servicio bueno, aunque sábana rota que por el precio pagado, y más en tiempo de covid, debería de estar impecable

En savoir plus
Réduire