Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1866 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1866avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1152
  • 4 Étoiles
    453
  • 3 Étoiles
    122
  • 2 Étoiles
    80
  • 1 Étoiles
    59

Corona didn’t spoil anything!

By

avril 02, 2020

The staff were amazing. Cannot praise the friendly, professional, compassionate

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff, nice hotel

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Staff were so nice and friendly and even upgraded us due to some facilities being closed.
The room was great, very comfortable and clean with everything we needed.
The only let down was the shower, it had no pressure and so was barely more than a slow trickle.
The bathroom was nice with clean towels and toiletries.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great bar staff - friendly and efficient

By

mars 20, 2020

I stayed at the property several times over the last few weeks and found the staff to be excellent from reception through to the bar restaurant and housekeeping.
The only criticism was that the room rate varied considerably and whilst I accept a degree of variation to reflect occupancy % etc is expected the degree of variation was particularly noteworthy!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well-being at its best

By

mars 20, 2020

club

I always enjoy my stay at The Crowne Plaza. The location is excellent, right in the heart of everything. I often venture out on my own and I feel safe and comfortable to be able to do so. The facilities at the hotel are excellent and I use them every time. I do feel tho working in a Customer Service Management roll staff could be more friendly and personal I feel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay at this location

By

mars 18, 2020

Received a platinum room as I am sapphire member and they use the saphire door key in order to indulge me. No welcome pointe nor drink.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not worth the money

By

mars 18, 2020

club

For the money u pay u least expect a clean room and bathroom
Bahtroom was so dirty I didn’t even want to take a shower etc. But I had to
Room was dusty
I stayed in crown plaza few times. But this time I was very disappointed. Me and my partner both hated this time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff were great

By

mars 18, 2020

Stayed at Dockland Hotel for a conference, so I did not have to pay for it myself. The staff were magnificent considering this was the first weekend of the most severe constraints relating to Coronavirus and panic-buying. They were helpful, friendly and professional, despite the concerns they were probably feeling about the families and their jobs. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel in Docklands

By

mars 17, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel regularly. Its clean, comfortable with willing helpful staff, nothing is too much trouble them.
There is a Spa, a Swimming Pool, and Beauty treatments, but i have not used these facilities.
The location is excellent for Excel exhibition centre. There is the cable car to take you to the O2, but if you are afraid of heights you have the DLR station that takes you to Canning Town where there is a large interchange for other lines for other destinations. You are, are not far from a Large Westfield shopping Centre or the Queen Elizabeth Stadium. There are plenty of restaurants around if you don't want to eat at the hotel. And you are just a short taxi ride away from the London City Airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Classy hotel

By

mars 17, 2020

Good customer service by staff
Clean room
Comfortable place to work. Love the large glass top table

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well presented docklands hotel

By

mars 13, 2020

club

This hotel is nicely appointed in a convenient location in Docklands.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Night Staff require customer service training

By

mars 12, 2020

Staff attitude, they treat guests like a transient hotel, ie guests that stay for a night and don’t come back! I have spent over 250 nights in ihg hotels In the last 12 months and the way guests are treated, especially in the evening was not very welcoming at all! there are no common areas for guests to sit and chat in the evening after the bar is shut, the night staff just tell you to go to bed so they can rope off all common areas so they have an easy shift (well that is how it felt) I feel customer care training is much needed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Quality and value for money

By

mars 12, 2020

A glorious setting in the East End of London, worth staying here if for nothing else. BeUtiful rooms for the price and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire