Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 2082 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2082avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1166
  • 4 Étoiles
    445
  • 3 Étoiles
    210
  • 2 Étoiles
    148
  • 1 Étoiles
    113

A must stay

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

Never had any issues when I stayed at crowns plaza. It’s the first hotel chain that had me spending hours online trying to find and order their bedding and entire room decor. First time in a long time I really got a good nights sleep. The staff is always professional and they keep everything cleaned during this whole COVID mess.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Value for the stay

By

septembre 12, 2020

Stay was great, great staff and accommodations, fitness center was the best.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfort

By

septembre 12, 2020

club

The atmosphere and compliments provided makes it a wonderful stay for leisure and also for those coming in as out of town guest. A excellent choice, you will not go wrong.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel!

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

With a name like "Crown Plaza" one would naturally expect a very nice hotel...and one won't be disappointed with their stay! Great customer service, comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice indoor pool!

En savoir plus
Réduire

World's Championship Horse Show

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

The hotel and its staff did the best they could to make the best of a bad situation. The extra security was very much appreciated. Jimmy our waiter in the restaurant was amazing and he should be promoted. We would hire him to be our front desk person at our clinic if he wanted to move to Padcah.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt comfortable!

By

septembre 07, 2020

I was so nervous to stay in a hotel during this uncertain time, but they made me feel safe!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice balcony swimming pool view

By

septembre 05, 2020

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay and would I use this hotel again yes I would

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing

By

septembre 02, 2020

Perfect place to stay to enjoy the world championship horse show.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dim and Dingy

By

septembre 01, 2020

I don't think this place is terribly clean, and there's plenty of competition around. Also, IHG policy of cleaning guest rooms only after 5 days is awful, an excuse to cut payroll.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

août 29, 2020

The staff was super friendly during both check in and checkout processes. The bed was comfortable, and the room was quiet. The only complaint I really have is that the toilet wasn’t completely clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not staying here again.

By

août 26, 2020

club

Dated rooms. Smelled like Incense. Poor maintenance of the bathroom. Poor maintenance of luggage carts. Mask policy not enforced at all. Only about 50% of people wore masks and it was very crowded. Staff was kind of rude to my 30 week pregnant wife because neither key worked and she almost peed herself while the person at the front desk explained to her that she needs to keep the key away from magnets even though my wife kept the key in her hand the whole time. Paid $20 to watch a movie on a pixaleted tv. Not a pleasant stay. I chose the Crown Plaza because they are usually one of the nicer brand of hotels. This was not at all what I expected. Very disappointed. I won’t be staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, clean updated room

By

août 25, 2020

I enjoyed the room. I think they need Netflix sign-in on the TV and a shuttle or service to Kentucky Kingdom. IT's right there.

En savoir plus
Réduire