Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1867 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1867avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    962
  • 4 Étoiles
    469
  • 3 Étoiles
    181
  • 2 Étoiles
    148
  • 1 Étoiles
    107

Lovely big room, inconsistent service.

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

We were bought a Virgin experience voucher to stay at the hotel. The check in process was brief and we weren’t informed of things we should have been e.g that we had to book a table for dinner or what time dinner and breakfast was. Food was ok. Breakfast was a buffet was lots of choices but the food wasn’t very hot. We both had a 25 minute massage booked. Mine was 25 mins but my sisters was only about 16 mins. Staff were not particularly great or knowledgeable apart from one - Karim Cheikh on reception. Fabulous and belongs in The Savoy!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

juillet 20, 2021

club

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. Ample free parking. Room was very comfortable, bed quality was very comfortable and bathroom was lovely. The male receptionist who booked us in made our feel extremely welcoming. The spa area was bit overcrowded and in need of some repair. The gym was adequate. Bar areas was very nice. Food was delicious but portions very small,. had to order side orders to make up the dish. The fry up breakfast was fantastic . The views by the lake was fabulous and very nice to sit there and have a drink or have leisurely time, the weather being very nice made a difference. Overall our stay was wonderful and would highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spa getaway minus the spa treatment

By

juillet 18, 2021

I loved the location and the hotel too. Only problem was not being able to reach anyone at the hotel to confirm my Virgin experience spa day booking!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and excellent bathroom

By

juillet 18, 2021

club

Had a lovely time with friendly staff a relaxed atmosphere and excellent facilities. The swimming pool is perfect and you should definately take advantage of the spa facilities.
Had a snack in the evening with a few drinks which was very tasty

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great family room

By

juillet 18, 2021

Great room as usual, however very short staffed and untrained staff made food and drink service a poor experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Some issues but would recommend

By

juillet 18, 2021

club

Booked for 2 nights in a King Executive Club Room on the 1st floor. As mentioned previously, the Hotel has recently undergone a facelift, the inside certainly showed that, smart and clean, pity the same can't be said about the outside front, spoiled by a foutain which doesn't look as though it had worked for a long time but took centre stage before you reach the hotel., shame. Plenty of parking. On checking in the receptionist didn't know anything about club rooms and the other person there was on a call, so we took out stuff to our room, a large room, great space with a large bathroom, bath

En savoir plus
Réduire

An excellent Secret Escapes offer

By

juillet 17, 2021

We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly and helpful, food good , nice good sized and comfortable room and good location for exploring the area. Would go again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor service

By

juillet 15, 2021

club

The service I received was shambolic and I was so disappointed as the rest of the hotel including spa, food and the room were lovely.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel, has everything you need

By

juillet 15, 2021

club

Great hotel, great facilities, modern interior design, clean and comfortable. Location in an industrial estate but 5 min drive to beautiful town.
Hotel is located on the water, you can find an entrance to walk by it in the car park.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Avoid

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

I have sent my review on a previous email, which we have shared with IHG.
Overall very poor hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

The room was ready on arrival and a quick check in service,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean room, poor service

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

Nice hotel,looking a bit tired in places. Bar and restaurant service was poor, we were ordering 2 drinks at a time otherwise you would be left without any for half an hour. Spa was disappointing but the treatment massage was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire