Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1576 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1576avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    820
  • 4 Étoiles
    392
  • 3 Étoiles
    148
  • 2 Étoiles
    123
  • 1 Étoiles
    93

Excellent stay

By

mars 24, 2020

club

Excellent customer service, amazing food, great room. Definitely recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unacceptable customer service

By

mars 24, 2020

It was the worst experience I have ever had. The management team was very unprofessional and rude towards me. I was locked out of my room

En savoir plus
Réduire

1 night spa break

By

mars 23, 2020

Nice hotel, clean and smart. Good room, comfortable bed.
Good breakfast and dinner.
Spa area smaller than expected but clean.
Wife received hot stone massage hoping that it would relieve her back pain - and was extremely disappointed - had absolutely no benefit, the “therapist” applied no pressure and kept leaving the room or messing around with the music. When discussed with staff there were no managerial members available to approve or authorise a refund or alternative. Paid on the agreement that she would receive a phone call to discuss further and instead had an email saying it was finalised. Nice hotel let down by a rubbish massage and even worse customer service response.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can’t wait to go back !!!!

By

mars 18, 2020

Just a perfect stay. Marius was amazing, helped made our stay perfect. Order the chilli broccoli at dinner and thank me later.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed upgrade

By

mars 17, 2020

club

After being let down by another hotel chain we decided at 10.30 pm to see if your Marlow Crowne Plaza hotel had any vaccines. When we arrived we were greeted with a friendly face, when we enquired room rates we were offered a basic room with breakfast but if we upgrade to club room with club room benefit .
However after a good night sleep we went for breakfast but was very disappointed with the club breakfast room and we felt that we had not paid for an upgrade rather than a down grade and being placed in a very dreary/ soulless room similar to a conference room, especially when the breakfast for a basic room had the lovely view over the lake

En savoir plus
Réduire

Professional friendly service

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Faultless staff.Clean excellent rooms.Gym and pool were great. Food excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic hotel shame about a couple of staff members

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Hotel is great just a couple of staff members left a bad taste due to their attitude towards us. This was carried over from the first day to the second.
Pool facilities are ok and quiet, grounds of the hotel excellent would generally recommend this hotel to anyone.
Food was very good just a couple of staff that let the experience down.
We stayed in the executive club rooms which were very spacious with a sofa, bathroom excellent with separate shower and bath.
The newly renovated exec lounge was more like a cafe with no comfy relaxed seating similar to what is in the reception area. A small and didn’t really feel like an exec lounge, that being drinks and snacks offered were adequate, the staff member in the lounge was very pleasant and helpful couldn’t fault him.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love my stays at marlow

By

mars 10, 2020

The hotel has always been great, excellent staff and clean rooms. The hotel gas benefited from considerable refurbishment which is amazing.. great facilities. Highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dace Dunn

By

mars 07, 2020

club

Lovely refurbished room, very comfortable and a great nights sleep.
Food great, breakfast superb.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Stay

By

mars 06, 2020

Hotel looks dated from the outside and lots of wood everywhere gave it a 1970's feel
The bar dining area is huge and it seems a waste to have a large bar and seperate restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed. Knowledgable staff.

By

mars 02, 2020

Neighbors were loud and internet was mind bogglingly slow. Room was clean, bed comfy, and staff great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst spa experience ever

By

mars 01, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and hotel is well maintained.
Don't bother with the spa as the treatment's are poor.

En savoir plus
Réduire