Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 435 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

435avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    328
  • 4 Étoiles
    79
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Airport hotel with hospitality

By

avril 27, 2021

club

The most important travel experience you need is hospitality.
When you feel welcomed, you feel at home.
That happens here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect for a long layover

By

avril 23, 2021

Everything was perfect from the minute I landed the driver was ready and waiting. Check in was a breeze and I love all the covid safety measures. The hotel was very clean and all the staff were very welcoming. I also made the most of my long layover with a perfect spa treatment as well as dinner outside by the pool. Thank you for your amazing hospitality. Cant wait till my next visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe and good service.

By

avril 15, 2021

I stayed for one night during a quick business trip and the hotel felt very safe and the service was great. The staff were very flexible with my requests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel to stay

By

avril 14, 2021

club

I have no issues with the stay .. very near by airport and cargo centers ..

Staff is so helpful.

I enjoyed the breakfast.

Food is upto the mark.

Over all a beautiful stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Layover

By

avril 13, 2021

Fantastic hotel for a layover in Nairobi - really friendly staff and efficient service. Good food and everything you would need of a hotel at the airport.

The only small detractions would be that the bathroom in the room was a little bit on the small side - too many doors everywhere and the shuttle bus from the airport takes a long time to come - when you would rather be quickly transferred to the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great and short overnight stay

By

avril 07, 2021

club

Had a great reception and overall stay at this property.
Mary and Oliver of guest services and reception was very welcoming .
The breakfast was sumptuous and great.
Also had buffet lunch which was similarly excellent as the breakfast. The hygiene steps taken and the social distancing rules are observed really really well by all I encountered.
Would highly recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love this place - Nairobi Crown Plaza JKIA Airport

By

avril 07, 2021

My experience in this hotel has been nothing but wonderful. I love everything about it. The ambiance, the cleanliness, employee courtesy, and of course, the FOOD!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

avril 01, 2021

club

My experience at the Crowne Plaza Hotel was a very pleasant one. The staff were so professional and yet polite and always smiling. The food was excellent!!!! Gorgeous rooms that were spotless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The most comfortable stay after long hours in mid air

By

mars 31, 2021

club

Certainly a very good experience staying over with top of the range hospitality

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding service and facilities.

By

mars 31, 2021

club

The hotel and staff more than lived up to my expectations. Due to a mix up with my email address I didn't receive my covid test result until 15 minutes before getting the shuttle to the terminal, so my 28 hour stay was somewhat fraught! My ability to somehow remain calm is testament to the overall ambience and professionalism of the staff, especially the lady on reception who printed out all 3 of my travel documents at the last minute. Lovely rooftop bar and pool. I had dinner on the Saturday evening which was delicious, and my room was spotless. Thank you from a very grateful guest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent value for money.

By

mars 30, 2021

club

Completely faultless, I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 6 months and the standard and service has been the same on each visit, could not find fault. I would recommend this hotel to anyone without question.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Alles bestens

By

mars 25, 2021

club

Ein Mangel gibt es, wenn man im 3.stock ein zimmer hat, hört man nachts - nach schliessung der bar im 4.- das staubsaugen auf dem boden und stühlerrücken. Und das, wenn man schlafen möchte. Es ist sehr laut, hellhörig und unangenehm weil man direkt unter der bar wohnt.
Bitte in zukunft leiser arbeiten.

En savoir plus
Réduire