Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1066 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1066avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    743
  • 4 Étoiles
    218
  • 3 Étoiles
    54
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Great service

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

i like their family behaviour.
i reached there at 1 am they help me in my booking
and they gave us a pleasant stay for over night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Had a pleasant stay. Nice view from my room. Room service was great. Attentive staff during any query. On time resolution for issues. Wonderful experience. But would like to add here that there should not be any limitation in complimentary dinner or lunch menu. And, if there's any time limit or time set for meals then the kitchen staff should inform about it and coordinate for the same, when the given/prescribed time is passing out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

Thank you for everything .Please enhance dinner menu for inclusion rate

En savoir plus
Réduire

Warm experience during New normal

By

novembre 04, 2020

Felt really very normal and safe during my stay in this new normal. All the safety and hygiene measures at property was perfect. Staff was very helpful and supportive, property was well maintained clean and social distancing was well observed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure at its best

By

novembre 01, 2020

club

Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar has been my favorite choice of stay everytime I visit Delhi, the staff and property has always been very homely everytime I visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay.

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Being a Star Hotel the guest can expect little bit more services, but it is understandable the deficiency during this difficult times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great and comfortable stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Stay was good, fully senatized hotel and following all the terms of covid-19 for guest safety special thanks to Aman, abhishek, devender and duty manager atul for providing good hospitality keep it up team crown plaza mayur vihar

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staying alone was never so comfortable.

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

I stayed in this hotel almost for 25 days, Hotel staff is so welcoming that I never felt like I was away from home.Food was prepared so well as I’m allergic to so many things, Chef Tarun ,Mr Puneet and his team were always ready to provide me the best of food.Mr Suresh from house keeping was the most helpful .
All members,DM ,Receptionist ,Housekeeping members and Security ,all were so Helpful all the time.
I only can thank all of you for your wonderful service.Keep up the good work .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing service!

By

octobre 09, 2020

club

Experienced very good service specially in the restaurant
Room view was super!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel for stay

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

I stay almost more than 20 hotels but the best experience is only given by your hotel. I loved it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome and Fantastic

By

octobre 06, 2020

Hotel is located at prime location and gives utmost satisfaction towards hospitality. Rooms are clean as well as wash room. Ample space is given in room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Stay at CROWNE PLAZA MAYUR VIHAR

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

I stayed for almost 25 days along with family. Overall pleasent stay and overall welcoming staff.
Devender at front desk was very professional and very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire