Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 2139 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2139avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1352
  • 4 Étoiles
    409
  • 3 Étoiles
    167
  • 2 Étoiles
    116
  • 1 Étoiles
    95

Great stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

Great and friendly staff. Pool was beautiful, room was clean, wish parking was more reasonable or not pay to park at all when you're a guest there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large suite/ comfortable bed

By

septembre 15, 2021

This hotel was very nice, with a Very large suite with amazing bed. We were able to sleep so well and had so much space

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great business trip p

By

septembre 11, 2021

Comfortable stay Perfect stay for a quick business trip to Orlando, centrally located near downtown Orlando

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great service. AC too loud during to sleep

By

septembre 10, 2021

See above. Great staff. Restaurant needs help, particularly due to the price and the product. The ability to purchase items in the lobby could be improved. Small selection available. It would also be nice to know where to go for needed items or eating. But the staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was ok

By

septembre 08, 2021

Rooms are dated and there was no hot water. The bar was open

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional service

By

septembre 08, 2021

Overall great stay… no complaints and the team was really nice and welcoming!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not an unpleasant stay

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

I stayed here back in 2012 and remember it being nicer than it is now. Not that it is bad by any means…because it isn’t. The staff was great, and the pool area was great. The room was ok. The bed was ok. Nothing “bad” to point out publicly. Overall a pretty average hotel stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basic stay, not walkable location

By

septembre 01, 2021

Good for the basic stay and quick trip. Not centrally located for a walkable experience, but quick access to highway. Be prepared to drive most places. Nice bed and pillow. Parking options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

août 30, 2021

I would recommend this hotel. It’s very convenient to I four. Not convenient if you wanted to walk to get a bite to eat or such. It’s pretty much surrounded by major highways and intersections. The in-house restaurant/bar was almost a daily visit for me for dinner or for drinks. Staff is very friendly and accommodating at this property. Housekeeping was spot on!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommended

By

août 30, 2021

The staff, especially the valet, were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and updated. I would stay here again. Only caution - it is a little tricky to get into the parking lot as you have to get on the I-4 ramp, but exit to the right immediately.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice

By

août 30, 2021

club

The neighborhood is questionable; however the hotel was very clean, staff very friendly. I felt safe and comfortable. Really a very nice place, shower was amazing!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst stay ever

By

août 19, 2021

Nothing here was good, i overpaid! Had many different options and definitely made the worst one. Because of the price and everything pics looked good i wanted ti go all out with my husband and total disappointment i was literally apologizing our whole trip which was a surprise for him. First pictures lie and second i called to UPGRADE to “EXECUTIVE SUITE” my room to have a balcony but doors were locked, then i also made a request to please have toom like for honeymoon and I understand if it couldnt be done but not even a call or message, bathtub couldnt fill it up and relax because water drain even with the sink hole closed, shower on the other hand has different shower heads which i thought it was cool until i opened it and ofcourse they didnt work not enough pressure on it so water was just wasting. Total disaster. Not staying here anymore

En savoir plus
Réduire