Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1845 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1845avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1179
  • 4 Étoiles
    355
  • 3 Étoiles
    134
  • 2 Étoiles
    101
  • 1 Étoiles
    76

Great Hotel

By

juillet 08, 2020

The Orlando Crowne Plaza is a great hotel with easy access right off the interstate and easy access to most everything. The hotel is well taken care of and is always very clean. This is my go to hotel when in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fresh

By

juillet 08, 2020

The most remarkable part of my stay was how clean the hotel looks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need More Corporate Courage

By

juillet 05, 2020

platinumelite

Advocate less drastic measures as a COVID-19 response.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Romantic Getaway

By

juillet 01, 2020

club

Absolutely loved this hotel! They offered a very clean and welcoming environment that made me not want to leave. The rooms were huge, the bathrooms were extravagantly beautiful, and the amenities were awesome. The location was great for wherever we wanted to go whether it was Idrive or Clearwater beach or downtown Orlando. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Guest Servi ces

By

juin 30, 2020

platinumelite

Eric from the Front Desk is amazing!! The team always makes you feel welcome. But he always goes the extra mile.
Thank you for all your hard work!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wait until they fire the nighttime manager

By

juin 27, 2020

platinumelite

The night manager is evil it's simple she doesn't like black people and went out of her way to not Accommodate me as a guest based solely off the color of my skin. That's how she made me feel and I don't apoplogize for saying it here . Have a great day peace love and prosperity

En savoir plus
Réduire

First Stay

By

juin 26, 2020

platinumelite

Overall not bad. Our first night we were upgraded to a nice suite then we checked out because weren’t staying another night. We ended up checking back in and was not upgraded and the room had a broken fridge but it was replaced quickly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing room

By

juin 26, 2020

platinumelite

I got a suite, and I must admit, it was the largest room I’ve stayed in. Great amenities, welcoming staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

juin 26, 2020

very nice and comfy. Staff was very helpful. Wings are really good. Affordable although I hate to pay for parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service, nice room

By

juin 25, 2020

club

We decided to get away for a couple of nights and I found a good deal on a 1 bedroom suite. 2 TV's, big bathroom, kitchen area, overall a nice room. My only complaint was that one of the body jets in the shower didn't work and water pressure was so-so. They did have employees cleaning throughout the day, so I felt pretty safe there. There is a lot of construction in the area by the hotel, so GPS isn't always accurate. I would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great time there

By

juin 23, 2020

Had a great time thank you the rooms were beautiful the view was amazing the beds were comfortable the rooms were very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Stay

By

juin 22, 2020

club

This was the first time I've stay at this hotel. It's located in downtown Orlando. The hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly. The only downside to the hotel is they are doing construction on the highway right next to the hotel. However, you can not hear them at all as I stayed on the side of the hotel that overlooks the highway and lake. This was a big plus as I thought I would hear all the trucks.

En savoir plus
Réduire