Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 454 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

454avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    206
  • 4 Étoiles
    107
  • 3 Étoiles
    59
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Has a balcony

By

mai 10, 2021

Two queens beds and a balcony for 70 bucks a night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bigboy2004

By

mai 09, 2021

club

Todo muy bien pero.deben designar areas.para fumar o controlarlos mas .por lo.de.la.marihuana

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall ok

By

mai 08, 2021

The good was the pool. My kids loved the slide and waterfall. There is plenty of seating and they had fun. I also liked how clean the lobby and restaurant was. The beds were cozy and clean. Because we were a late night check in, I was pleased with the customer service being helpful.

The bad: The AC was loud and kind of rickety. The housekeeping lacked. There needs to be a better way to replenish towels, toilet paper, and trash. Some of the staff was irritated that I even asked for more things. The bathroom was run down and kind of dirty in cracks and corners. I paid for a King Room and got 2 queens. The microwaves only being in the lobby was inconvenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Service and rooms

By

mai 08, 2021

club

Definitely amazing place to stay at. Rooms were cleaned and very comfortable. Customer service was amazing and they care about your opinion.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not good

By

mai 07, 2021

club

The first day we had a huge issue with our shower and the staff said it was our fault for not know how to use it after I got out of the shower it wouldn’t turn off and only the bath part worked so my daughter was not able to take a shower and she had a competition that day so we were on a time crunch and the water was running for an hour and half before some came and fixed it and they had to change the the hole knob. That same night our A/C stopped working and when I went to tell the person at the front desk she said it would take a while to get to it she said she can change my room but again we needed to leave for a competition and when we got back we were told not to move the A/C so we were so cold at night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rough around the edges

By

mai 07, 2021

club

Hotels needs remodel. Bathrooms sketchy. Plumbing drained poorly in both sink and shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mrs

By

mai 06, 2021

club

At checkin, i was told there would be no housekeeping due to covid. However, everyday we would return to our room at night, and they had been in our room and took our towels. And did not leave enough clean towels for everyone in our party.
One particular front desk man was very rude when we inquired about pool towels. Told me if there wasnt any outside, then they were out. But 2 minutes later, here comes a man with a stack of pool towels for his family. I felt like i was of the wrong gender

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mai 06, 2021

club

The grille was amazing really good food an drinks. Very friendly staff.
I would def stay there again.
I wish hotel pillows were firmer but other than that everything was amazing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Second Time a Charm

By

mai 06, 2021

club

This was my second stay at the Crowne Plaza - Lake Buena Vista. I was so pleased in Oct 2020 that I thought of no other property when planning for my return in Apr 2021. From the customer service to the room price points, I have nothing but excellence to describe my experience. Both rooms were clean, even had the COVID notice of cleanliness which was comforting. We were out most of the days, but it felt great returning to the pillowy sheets and hot shower after being out and about.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente Hotel

By

mai 06, 2021

club

Excelente la limpieza, distribucción de la habitación y balcón.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Clean Peaceful Stay Ever

By

mai 05, 2021

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Close to stores restaurants and attractions

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay!

By

mai 05, 2021

club

Staff is super friendly and professional! Clean environment and family friendly atmosphere! We stayed for 5 nights and to visit 2 Universal parks and 2 Disney parks. Great location between the parks and downtown Orlando. Highly recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire