Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1246 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1246avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    751
  • 4 Étoiles
    261
  • 3 Étoiles
    119
  • 2 Étoiles
    72
  • 1 Étoiles
    43

Last minute trip

By

décembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Checked in late and hungry. The little market with small snack items available to purchase ( self service contactless ) did the trick at that hour. Awesome last minute trip

En savoir plus
Réduire

Leisure stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

The hotel was minimally occupied and we were given a poor corner room. We asked for a upgrade being a IHG member and were not given one. The room was in poor shape with duct tape showing below the TV stand and mix matched furnishings in the room. Completely disappointed with the stay. Window would not open and maintenance was called but did not respond until we were leaving. Totally unacceptable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful grounds

By

novembre 28, 2020

It was during covid restrictions so limited ability to enjoy many things but it is a lovely hotel. A bit pricey for suites but boy are they nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Older hotel, but very nice and clean. Rooms are spacious and well kept. Beds are comfortable. Great value for Palo Alto.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No amenities

By

novembre 18, 2020

The hotel has removed all amenities from guest rooms, including the coffee pot. Room service was able to deliver a Coffee maker, but having to contact the front desk for every room amenity removed due to COVID was inconvenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Could have done better

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Its probably the shabbiest Crowne Plaza that I have ever stayed in
Was moved 4 times to different rooms for one issue after another.
Finally checked out and went some where else

En savoir plus
Réduire

Twice request for service ignored

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

I have great regards for Crown Plaza's all over. I have been in Santiago de Chile and I loved it! Here I had the worst experience. I was greeted and informed of all amentities in the hotel. I also was upgraded to bigger room, which I was amazed of the back court view. Then I had a problem.

I took a shower and the shower backed filled the tub as I took the shower. I said no big deal something a 5 min clean could fix. I called and requested for someone to look at it, it was Saturday Morning. I left to Salnas California then return Sunday night wanted to take a shower. No service tech came over they said they didn't know why no one came over but would request another service ticket for Monday. Monday arrived and nothing was done, AGAIN! I called Monday afternoon and demanded to talk to the manager. Luis said, "I will ask the manager to call you tomorrow". She never called. Which I am not surprised.

I told him I need this fixed today or change my room. I refuse to stay here any longer. He said we did upgrade you. Yes to a non working shower that's not an upgrade it is a downgrade. He called a service person which fixed my tub in 2 minutes. It took 3 calls and a angry customer to get something fixed! I will no longer be staying there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cabana is the Best

By

octobre 30, 2020

We always stay at the Cabaña while visiting family and friends on the peninsula. The perfect place for a getaway from our home in Tahoe. A great value in upscale comfort and amenities. We will be returning soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

October, 2020

By

octobre 26, 2020

Everything was as good as expected. I have stayed in the hotel before and never got disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

bathroom problems

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

no counter or any where to put your stuff in bath room toilet is to low also backed up then went down 5 minutes later both sinks drained so slow they would back up and you would have to wait for them to go down

En savoir plus
Réduire

We will be back

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

We had an amazing wedding night stay at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto. Our only regret was not staying longer. We will be back for a longer visit for sure. The room was big and beautiful and very clean. We loved our deck and all of the light in the room. It exceeded our expectations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

It was almost nostalgic to stay at the Cabana Hotel. The pool was wonderful and made a vacation out of my stay. It was so clean and everything was available to us at a moment's notice.
Everyone was friendly and wonderfull.

En savoir plus
Réduire