Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1439 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1439avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    971
  • 4 Étoiles
    286
  • 3 Étoiles
    96
  • 2 Étoiles
    66
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Best location to make your work day better

By

octobre 18, 2020

This hotel location is excellent to all major roads, highways and the interstate. It makes my travel easy and I get more accomplished in a work day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noisy Room

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

My room was right next to the ice machine which made noise all night. Was especially noisy when guests needed ice.
Another issue was the bed. Why does a bed need to be so high that it was difficult to get in and out of, and of course the toilet was low. Hotel just felt old.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Great people, great place. Friendly staff, nice room. Restaurant closed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home Away from Home

By

octobre 14, 2020

I often stay at the Crowne Plaza in Bethel Park while visiting my elderly father in the area. They are always welcoming, saying "Welcome Back" and ask me how I am doing. The rooms are impeccably clean and the hotel is quiet, yet the immediate area provides anything you could need (mall, pharmacies, grocery store, restaurants, etc). I can always rely on a great experience at this Crowne Plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fine place to stay, didn’t honor a suite

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

We were supposed to have a 2-room suite. Only got one room. The TV service went out “because it was raining” on the night of the presidential debate and we were not offered any compensation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowned Princess

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

We will always stay here when we come to Pittsburgh

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome service and great accommodations.

By

octobre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was professional, helpful and kind. Rooms were very spacious and exceptionally clean. An excellent pet friendly hotel with multiple areas to walk dogs with clean up stations provided. Offered a great experience both for work and leisure at this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay

By

octobre 06, 2020

Nice place to stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful. We were getting ready for a wedding and the rooms were quite small. We ended up having to get a third room for makeup and spilt up. The suites were unfortunately very small. They were the same size as a basic room but with a tiny section for a couch. Other than the room size, the atmosphere was great. .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect!

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

I have NOTHING negative to say. Everything was perfect! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff was the best and pillows were awesome

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

We were staying at the Crowne Plaza for my daughter’s wedding rehearsal night. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were amazing. Mico and the staff could not have been nicer and accommodating. The room was clean and the temperature was just right.
Due to the virus there was no food offered and I felt they should have offered money off of our room.
I would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and Great Service

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

The location was perfect for us to attend our daughter's wedding. The staff, service and cleanliness were excellent. I had no concerns staying here even though we are in the middle of a pandemic. Upon check-in I realized I stayed here 20 years ago traveling for work. That experience was positive also!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy from Cameron County, Pa.

By

septembre 08, 2020

As always Eric Satina and his crew did an amazing job!
In my infinite wisdom I locked us out of our room

En savoir plus
Réduire