Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1492 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1492avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    967
  • 4 Étoiles
    311
  • 3 Étoiles
    104
  • 2 Étoiles
    68
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

stay

By

juillet 05, 2020

already commented . Don't wish to repeat myself again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed the stay

By

juillet 04, 2020

I chose this hotel out of convenience of location to my ultimate destination. I very much enjoyed staying here. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant to deal with. I do plan on staying here again and would highly recommend it to anyone looking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend Away

By

juin 30, 2020

The staff was friendly; however when we had issues of a dirty washcloth and water in the coffee machine for who knows how long, they only said we are trying our best with short staff. No offer to move rooms and it never got cleaned or fixed while we were there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay, nice people

By

juin 25, 2020

The property was a little dated, but very clean. The check in process could have minimized touching of pens, swiping cards etc by having keyless entry and remote check in. But the people, the food and the meeting room were great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

juin 22, 2020

We got married at the Crowne Plaza on June 20, 2020. Everyone and everything leading up to our event was amazing. The staff are all so helpful and were able to answer all my questions. We stayed in the hotel the night before the wedding and were able to relax and unwind in the comfortable king size bed. We only had a very small ceremony due to the pandemic but still have a formal ceremony and reception in October. We have no worries and are excited to use the Crowne Plaza in Plymouth for our future event and staycations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Return to travel

By

juin 18, 2020

Very welcoming front desk arrival which explained all the safety measures in place. The room had sanitizing wipes and the hotel has sanitizing stations in many locations. Room service was quick and the food was very good. Only complaint is being spire elite I would have expected an upgrade with a mostly empty hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful hotel

By

mai 27, 2020

This hotel exceeded our expectations for our brief stay taking care of some family business.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 15, 2020

Miss Sandy Kleis took care of my every need and for that I am truly grateful! Thank you so much Sandy!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

avril 27, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Enjoyed the rooftop patio. Peaceful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

avril 27, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room a bit small For the price . All in all a nice Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

mars 20, 2020

Very comfortable beds with good quality pillows and linens. Room was good sized and included all the things you would expect: mini fridge, coffee maker, toiletries, lots of electrical outlets, and adjustable thermostat. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet and Sunday brunch were both delicious and affordable. I will definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

early check in

By

mars 19, 2020

club

Had an issue with early check in - desk clerk could not answer if we got our original reserved room or a different one because we asked for an early check in. Were put far back on 5th floor when we were supposed to be in a block for a wedding. Once we found out others who make later reservations got closer rooms we asked for a new room and the evening clerk was pleasant and helped us get a closer room on the 1st floor
Food at the wedding was awesome, room for reception - tables and seating were well spaced, nice atmosphere

En savoir plus
Réduire