Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1598 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1598avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1034
  • 4 Étoiles
    331
  • 3 Étoiles
    114
  • 2 Étoiles
    73
  • 1 Étoiles
    46

Perfect wedding!

By

mai 17, 2021

We rented an area and had our daughters wedding here. Everything was perfect. The space, food and stay. 5 Stars!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and quiet

By

mai 16, 2021

club

Very comfortable bed. Quiet room. Very friendly and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantabulous Hotel

By

mai 12, 2021

club

This is my second time staying for the weekend. I come for a scrapbooking weekend of fun, reuniting with friends, and actually getting some scrapping done. Beautiful hotel, wonderful front desk ladies, and we were able to upgrade to a suite since there were three of us. The only complaint I have is that there were not two bathrooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice stay

By

mai 11, 2021

The hotel staff were always very helpful and Courteous. I would recommend the hotel to all. I wish I could buy the pillows!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Customer Service

By

mai 11, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed every second of our stay. The staff were welcoming and provided excellent customer service during our entire stay. The room was spacious and clean, and we enjoyed a restful and peaceful night away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

disappointed

By

mai 08, 2021

club

we stayed here the prior night of my son's surgery and were very disappointed as the pool closed at 745pm have never heard of a hotel closing their pool that early and to make it worse the hot tub was closed all together. To get to our room felt like a mile walk and the hotel seemed empty. We did not see anyone else there so why our room wax so far away I don't know. The bathroom was not clean, soap scum, hairs everywhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire

disappointed for many reasons

By

mai 05, 2021

Check in took a very long time
The air conditioning went out on the only really hot day I stayed and took many hours to fix
Only ONE public microwave in the whole building
Fridge in room was barely cool
Bathroom floor was dirty
Block of rooms booked for event in banquet ctr and room was on the complete opposite side of the building..ugh!
Purchase ring up took many minutes
Was overall definitely not impressed and will not stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best hot and staff is not helpful

By

mai 04, 2021

club

Very uncomfortable Asked for ice. Took for ever. Asked staff to lock doors when we were done for the night they were not helpful. We had valuable in room over night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Below expectations

By

mai 03, 2021

Nice lobby. Property is poorly located. Rooms and pool are in desperate need of update!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not stay here if you value your health

By

avril 28, 2021

club

When I arrived, I was greeted with signage that mandated masking when in public areas of the hotel. There was a party going on in the lobby and the partiers were not masked. I pointed at the "masks required" sign and asked John, the desk clerk to please enforce the policy. He ignored me. When two of the partiers came near me and I asked them to put on their masks, John chewed ME out. I encountered unmasked guests in the hallways and the workout facility throughout my stay. The bed sagged in the middle. The shower head did not provide an even spray. The room was quiet and spacious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mask policy? What mask policy?

By

avril 28, 2021

At the same time as my stay at this property, a middle school sports team and their parents also stayed the weekend. I saw the face mask policy sign as I stepped into the lobby, but apparently they all couldn't read it. The most disappointing thing was that the hotel didn't care to enforce the policy, especially at night. On multiple evenings, twenty or more of these entitled parents would sit in the lobby, none of them wearing masks. One of my friends reached out to management about this, and they promised to address the situation but they did not.

I understand how hard it can be to stand up to a group of people determined to be inconsiderate. However, I also can choose to look elsewhere to find a hotel with staff courageous enough to enforce their policies.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

avril 27, 2021

Great place for our hockey tournament accomodations. Friendly staff and quiet rooms. They had experience dealing with a large group and did a good job with cleanliness and safety. Covid shut down the restaurant which would have been nice to be able to use.

The only real issue we had was break starting at 7:00, which most hotels start earlier.

En savoir plus
Réduire