Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1779 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1779avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1162
  • 4 Étoiles
    403
  • 3 Étoiles
    95
  • 2 Étoiles
    61
  • 1 Étoiles
    58

Dreadful Stay

By

juillet 21, 2021

This hotel is not ready to be a Crowne Plaza staff and management not ready to be Crowne Plaza Steph the right-hand does not know what the left hand is doing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worth the price !

By

juillet 16, 2021

club

Great hotel, friendly and professional staff.
Hotel is very clean and comfortable !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very stylish hotel with the most friendly helpful staff

By

juillet 16, 2021

Such a lovely hotel so stylish and very clean. Very recently been refurbished. Food lovely as always. Spa was amazing as always. Rooms were beautiful as always. The staff were so friendly and helpful as always. I have been coming to this hotel/spa for many years and it never disappoints, everytime is just as relaxing and enjoyable as the time before, it feels like a new experience everytime. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. The rooms are so stylish and such a great size. My only critique ever for this hotel is I find the pillows slightly too hard however I am very fussy on pillows. Such a beautiful hotel with beautiful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cleanliness

By

juillet 15, 2021

Cleanliness in the room needs work on. More hand gel stations especially in the lift could be improved.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic Experience

By

juillet 13, 2021

Had a great stay at the hotel, there were 16 of us and everything went smoothly from booking to our stay. The room was luxury and comfortable to sleep in. The food was excellent 5* so is the service, the girls can’t wait to go back again. Already planning my next trip, the staff were great and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice dinner but second masseuse was clearly not trained

By

juillet 11, 2021

booked a room for 3 and was given a sofa bed, double bed was comfy. Dinner was nice but breakfast wasn't very good. first masseuse was good but one guest was told that they couldnt have a facial as the masseuse wasn't trained in facials so got a back neck and shoulder and an indian head massage which he obviously wasn't trained in. The massage was rushed and not relaxing at all. He obviously didn't know what he was doing

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spa weekend

By

juillet 11, 2021

Excellent facilities, rooms are top quality, restaurant Excellent, service good, spa good, quiet, peaceful and relaxing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

July 2021 Stay

By

juillet 07, 2021

I could not shave in the bathroom due to replacement lightbulbs being insufficiently bright above the mirror. I wetshave, so i need to see my face.
The upside of finding somewhere else for dinner (due to the booking arrangements) was that, due to their training of new staff, the meal and drinks were free for the two of us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spa weekend break

By

juillet 04, 2021

Fab comfortable bed (always a hit) large room, fridge and safe. Reception staff were very pleasant and helpful.
This weekend was a gift for my 60th birthday and was very enjoyable. The food was amazing and Callum the waiter in the restaurant was really friendly and did a great job of making sure we were happy and had everything we needed.
A must for us was the underground free parking for our Harley. It was safe and secure.
We had spa treatments which was a great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

juillet 02, 2021

The hotel is situated very close to the office, the quality of food in the bar was excellent and I enjoyed the swimming pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the most comfortable nights sleeps ever!

By

juin 30, 2021

Reception staff very welcoming. Lovely decor throughout. Tasty food, breakfast and dinner. Wine options weren’t that great and the wine glasses looked like they came out of a cheap pub to be honest.
Beds very comfortable and room clean. Spa staff lovely and good facilities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juin 30, 2021

The staff was very friendly and did make you feel comfortable one member of the staff was only there a week , , she was very helpful and would put her self out to help you the only problem was that breakfast was not included and I found it to be quite expensive considering we had stayed at the hotel it would have been much better if you reduced the price if staying

En savoir plus
Réduire