Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 360 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

360avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    259
  • 4 Étoiles
    61
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

My stay

By

mai 17, 2021

As an IHG member I was treated with almost respect and values as a VIP costumer. This by far was my best experience in a hotel as an IHG member and I think I can thank Rawan from reception for such good feeling. The rest of the staff are superb. The vale parking . Simply put no mistakes what so ever 10 out of 10. Congrats for such management.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good

By

mai 08, 2021

club

I literally, stayed only 8 hours (of which 6 were used for sleeping). But the staff and the ambiance were great.

They might work a bit with the hotel entrance, but in general, it was a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of best hotels in Riyadh

By

mai 05, 2021

I have liked everything from the moment I arrived til I left. The building design is great, makes it less traffic and noise in front of your room door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What I liked

By

mai 03, 2021

club

Housekeeping were nice fast in response and service.
Receptionist were polite

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and nice atmosphere

By

avril 28, 2021

Super elegant new hotel with above-average price. The staff are welcoming and friendly. I have tried both the Japanese and Brazilian restaurants, I loved the experience.

What I did not like is not being upgraded regardless of my Spire Elite Ambassador IHG membership.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy Place

By

avril 23, 2021

Great facilities and customer-focused staff. The hotel situated at very selected business destination.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Très bon séjour

By

avril 23, 2021

club

Très bonne ambiance générale dans cet hotel. Le personnel est au petit soin et la chambre est très confortable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best location, services, value and staff

By

avril 20, 2021

Best location, services, value and staff. Been to many hotels in Riyadh and it is rare to find a hotel that excels in all these things. The staff of this hotel is great! Every single time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience of cleanliness

By

avril 04, 2021

club

I found the hotel and room in particular absolutely clean with extra care to control the virus spread. Service was fantastic too

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

avril 04, 2021

club

I was offered a drink on check in while waiting for my room. My room was clean. Control center for all lights. The room is spacious and the beds are comfortable. The location of this hotel is the best. I would recommend and stay over again

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the best hotels

By

mars 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and beautiful facility. Reception make you feel at home and so are the people at the door

En savoir plus
Réduire

very cold room the AC was unadjusted

By

mars 21, 2021

poor room service and slow . toilet flush was not working and was not fixed and the room was not changed.

En savoir plus
Réduire