Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 2513 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2513avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1446
  • 4 Étoiles
    611
  • 3 Étoiles
    216
  • 2 Étoiles
    133
  • 1 Étoiles
    107

Great Service and wonderful room.

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

The staff was professional and nice. The room was clean and inviting. The bed was comfortable. Overall, a great experience and recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night at the Crowne Plaza

By

décembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

We had an unfortunate mix up at O'Hare and needed a night stay near the airport. Everyone at the Crowne Plaza was professional and extremely helpful. Everything was clean and we had a good nights sleep!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for one night stay

By

décembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed one night and specifically chose this hotel to see flights landing at Chicago O'hare. There was an event going on across the street that did serve as entertainment watching traffic maneuver into the parking lot. Great room but the layout of our bathroom seemed really cramped. Other Crowne hotels I have stayed at in the past had very spacious bathrooms, our bathroom did not have that feel.

Pros: Close to the airport, beds are comfortable
Cons: Parking is weird and a bit of an inconvenience. Bathroom isn't spacious. Road noise was pretty loud. Planes, not so much but people honking their horns in traffic got old VERY quick. Pillows were uncomfortable and our mini fridge did not work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Impressed

By

décembre 05, 2021

club

This hotel was not in any way impressive. It looked and smelled old. There was even paint peeling on the door frame of my room. I requested maid service, and did not receive it. This was frustrating because I needed fresh towels, and was told at check-in that I could request maid service. Also, the parking gate was a huge pain to get to work correctly with the given barcode to scan. I would never recommend this hotel, and if someone even mentioned that they were visiting Chicago, I would tell them to make sure they didn’t stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Ohare

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

I was very pleased with the experience I had will every staff member I encountered. Definitely recommend this location!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice full service hotel near ORD

By

décembre 04, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a good pick ... and there is lots to choose from. Prompt ORD shuttle, full service hotel with nice rooms and a decent restaurant. Close to ORD. Friendly and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another overnight stay at Crowne Plaza, ORD

By

décembre 03, 2021

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at Crowne Plaza, Chicago Airport and it was excellent again. The free shuttle worked well and our room was excellent, with the beds particularly comfortable. The staff were very friendly/helpful and printed boarding passes etc for us. The hotel is a short walk from a designer shopping mall where we spent some time before our flight home

En savoir plus
Réduire

PBCP1

By

décembre 03, 2021

Overall good service. Restaurant grill would not serve food unless you are military personnel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel.

By

décembre 02, 2021

The staff was very courteous and greeted us upon arrival.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor sleep! Terrible customer service

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

I went there for a convention that I go to the same hotel twice a year and the room was right next to an elevator which was so loud then kept my family up all night. Not to mention the heat in the room didn’t work so we were all freezing and left with paper thin blankets.

Also this was my second stay at the hotel and both of them were complaints because it was a horrible stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

novembre 29, 2021

Great location, close to O'Hare and enjoyed the pub in the lobby.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Feedback about my stay.

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

I went to the hotel for an ACP conference. The conference was excellent and the stay was very pleasant.
Since I was by myself, I would have liked to have more dining options at the hotel.
MMR

En savoir plus
Réduire