Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1164 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1164avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    809
  • 4 Étoiles
    258
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Enjoyable stay

By

avril 17, 2021

club

Overall our stay was enjoyable. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was kept clean. The hotel is a bit tired in some areas but the helpful staff and cleanliness helped to compensate for this. The incessant and very repetitive music played by the poolside did start to annoy weather than relax so that is something to maybe be reviewed, I had to wear my earphones just to get some rest bite from it. I was also disappointed that I never got any IHG points added to my account, especially after all we paid on food and drink. Our stay was enjoyable though and I would definitely go back and recommend to friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

If you can find a better location for breakfast in Oman, please let me know!

By

avril 14, 2021

CP Salalah has a superb terrace with terrific sea views providing an amazing location for a peaceful breakfast. The service is always friendly and helpful throughout this charming hotel. Set in spacious, well kept grounds with gardens stretching down to the beach this is my favourite hotel in Oman.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel

By

avril 01, 2021

platinumelite

The wine is too expensive, accordingly the Hotel should concentrate on American wines, which do not attract 100% duty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Круть

By

mars 30, 2021

Круть круть круть круть очень круто просто супер супер хочу ещё скорее бы вернуться

En savoir plus
Réduire

AN EXCELLENT RESORT IN AN EXCELENT LOCATION

By

mars 28, 2021

I and my wife enjoyed our stay in this resort very much.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent Stay Review.

By

mars 27, 2021

CP Salalah Resorts is like a home to me. I would like to mention that I stayed here from Aug-19 to Jun-20. All the staff members were very supportive and friendly and always willing to help. I stayed here during the COVID pandemic of the year 2020, away from home stuck in a new country and during that challenging times, the CP staff was very helpful and supportive.
In my recent last week stay with family all the members welcomed me and my family. I already mentioned the names of all staff members I met this time and they did a great welcome this time too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation

By

mars 26, 2021

club

Short one-night getaway. Perfect in every way. Breakfast was amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite comfortable hotel and great staff

By

mars 24, 2021

Wonderful hotel located next to the sea play an important part on making it attractive and pleasant to stay. Great staff , cheerful ready to help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

mars 23, 2021

club

Perfect for a family staycation. Especially if you have Kids.
Friendly staff and the beach front location is the main highlight.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

mars 23, 2021

Great stay as always, Highly Recommend.

Hotel was in great shape, beautiful outdoor area and the food is great too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amzing staff and hotel

By

mars 07, 2021

platinumelite

One of the best hotel ever i satyed

Ver good food

Clean room

Amazing staff in treating customer

Feel like you are at your home

En savoir plus
Réduire

good place to relax

By

mars 01, 2021

good place to relax
nice lovely staff
wonderful breakfast buffet with a wonderful serving staff
but they need to cleen the windows glass in the rooms more to enjoy the view
and needs better ventilation

En savoir plus
Réduire