Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1700 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1700avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    818
  • 4 Étoiles
    438
  • 3 Étoiles
    181
  • 2 Étoiles
    154
  • 1 Étoiles
    109

Not worth the price

By

avril 28, 2021

Hotel is high priced however received it at a discount due to points. It would be helpful to get information on parking prior to arriving as it's not clear. Staff was very friendly and Lobby is clean and inviting. The room was not as clean or sanitary. Bathtub had a stain, mirror had a stain or deformity, and the walls and headboard had stains. If I paid full price I would have been completely upset however because I paid for the room for the same price as a "motel", I felt the value was on par for the price I paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good hotel next to cruise port

By

avril 26, 2021

club

Room was nice and clean but to much noise around. Lot of yelling outside of the hotel and party people making lot of noise until 5am! Not much sleeping that night :( However, I still recommend hotel if you need to be close to cruise port.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No AC unit

By

avril 14, 2021

platinumelite

No AC unit I hated that and had the worse stay there!!! I was sweating the whole vacation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Bartender/Server

By

avril 14, 2021

club

Bobby the Bartender/Server was absolutely amazing he made us feel so welcome and was the best Bartender/Server we have ever had anywhere! I am a Travel Agent and have come across many but no one comes close to Bobby. He is the most hard
working and efficient employee I've ever seen! Never let him go! Outstanding! Will make this hotel my choice for local travel.
The only thing I think needs improvement is the furnishings in suite they were very old and worn
especially in the living room area. Needs to be
replaced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

avril 13, 2021

club

The staff was pleasant and the pool area was a nice safe place . The food highly recommended and the Bar Tender was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty and poorly maintained

By

avril 13, 2021

club

Dirty, carpets stained, trash not collected in hallways and elevator lobbies. Furniture chipped and broken

En savoir plus
Réduire

Evening bartender was great! Wish there were more restaurants closer by

By

avril 12, 2021

Evening bartender was great.
Room very clean.
Would have liked better view as a Priority Club member for many years
We asked at front desk but no help.
Not many restaurants close by

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not quite 5 star

By

avril 12, 2021

club

It was pretty mediocre for the price. The best part is the view of the harbor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room design

By

avril 12, 2021

club

I stayed in suite room and I really liked the extra bathroom in guestroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

avril 11, 2021

club

I loved the area, staff, cleanliness, and atmosphere. Only downside was that I could hear my neighbors on both sides of my room and the faucet leaked in the tub so sleeping was a bit difficult at first. It’s a sacrifice to make when staying in an older building. Definitely going back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel i ever stayed in and i been at a lot of hotels

By

avril 11, 2021

club

Great customer service and clean, comfortable, great staff and food is amazing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

For the win!

By

avril 10, 2021

club

We had a great time. Always book with Crowne! FUN FOR all!

En savoir plus
Réduire