Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 424 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

424avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    328
  • 4 Étoiles
    68
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

环境佳,服务专业,适合差旅

By

mai 01, 2021

platinumelite

服务人员专业得体且礼貌,以解决问题为目标,使得差旅舒适。客房设施新,床铺和室内办公都很舒适,入住期间有一些室内设备故障但皆快速解决。

浴缸较小,北面的窗外似乎噪音较大。整体是个该区域差旅比较舒适的全服务酒店。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Klasse Service

By

avril 06, 2021

Das Hotel entsprach meinen Erwartungen. Schade das es nur zwei Nächte waren, denn das Hotel hat noch viel mehr zu bieten als ich es in dem kurzen Zeitraum testen konnte. Ich freue mich auf ein Wiedersehen mit dem Personal von diesem Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel and the staff make the experience special

By

avril 04, 2021

Having stayed at this hotel over many years, I have always experienced the same care and attention from staff. The rooms are always clean, the facilities always good, but it is the staff that make this hotel special and the reason I keep returning. As an IHG member travelling for business in China for the last 10 years, this is one hotel that stands out from all the others. I highly recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

前台办入住体验一般,没有体现出IHG金卡会员专属通道;积分只有一间到账

By

février 16, 2021

在前台排队,没有人引导询问是否会员,会员专属柜台形同虚设;表明IHG会员身份后,引导员工仍然无动于衷;用我的会员号定的两间房间与朋友一起入住并付款,但是积分只有一间房间到账。

En savoir plus
Réduire

good stay

By

février 14, 2021

a good stay, anyway, the gentlemen at lobby people could be more friendly.
this is good property anyway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fantastic staff and great hotel

By

décembre 28, 2020

Superb staff, super clean, lavish surroundings, amazing breakfast, powerful shower, spotless room service… would stay there again in an instant… already booked for my next trip. Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

novembre 03, 2020

Very good property, had a nice moment over there.
The staff are friendly and the equipments are good.

The water pressure from the top shower needs improvement.

Overall 10/10 rating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

房間大,但位置偏遠

By

janvier 21, 2020

club

位置太偏,,去市中心打車要1小時。附近沒什麼食店,酒店晚宴不好吃。前台服務態度好,但不夠座位。

En savoir plus
Réduire

快適な部屋

By

décembre 30, 2019

club

部屋が広く、清潔で静かで宿泊は快適。レストランの朝食も充実している。但しホテルの周りにお店がほとんどないのが難点

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 23, 2019

platinumelite

This is the fourth stay at this location in last two years now. It still provide the great service as I visited the first time. Keep up the good work!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great ambience, excellent stay.

By

décembre 17, 2019

club

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient for accessing Shanghai Pudong Airport. Free from city chaos. If I travel to Shanghai again, I would definitely stay there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

清潔で広くて疲れを取るには良いホテル

By

décembre 14, 2019

platinumelite

今回はビジネスでこのホテルを利用しました。
部屋は広くて清潔感があり、値段と比較するとコストパフォーマンスが良いと感じた。バスタブもあったので、湯船に浸かることも出来た。観光旅行だと周囲には何もないので、物足りなさもあるかも知れないが、ビジネス用途だと使い勝手の良いホテルと感じた。、

En savoir plus
Réduire