Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1540 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1540avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    828
  • 4 Étoiles
    439
  • 3 Étoiles
    130
  • 2 Étoiles
    75
  • 1 Étoiles
    68

Absolutely shocking....

By

septembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

What an absolute shock at this hotel. Confirmed for 6 nights, told we have to leave due to them booking all the rooms out, after they confirmed my 6 nights. No one knew what was going on fully, no one answered the phone, manager wouldn't come out to speak only sent their duty out. Promised the world and given none.

FYI...the entire hotel was thrown out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful hotel

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Check in was smooth and painless(under 3 minutes). The room was situated in the quiet area of the hotel which is brilliant to get a decent nights sleep. Room size was a good size for two people to walk around without knocking into each other. Shower was powerful and the lighting to put ya makeup on was sufficient however it could be brighter. Staff were friendly enough although my only gripe is housekeeping knocking on the door at 11am telling me I need to check out. I requested a late check out which was already agreed on by the front desk. Staff just need to connect the dots really. Other than that a perfect stay. Will be back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shocking Customer Service

By

septembre 08, 2021

Despite making my booking two weeks in advance and then confirming two days prior to my stay, I arrived after several days of exhausting travel, to find that Crowne Plaza Kingston had arbitrarily cancelled my booking due to some wealthy family renting out the entire property last minute.
I was allowed one night of the 8 nights I had booked in advance.
ZERO attempt was made to accommodate me at another Crowne Plaza property.
AND instead of comping that one night due to their massive error, they charged double on check out!!
I had to scramble to make another booking somewhere else in London, which anywhere last minute in London is significantly more expensive, and then travel all over again the next morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service, friendly staff

By

septembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for the my visit
Staff were excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed for the London Duathlon

By

septembre 08, 2021

Excellent hotel in every way, the rooms are sleek and stylish and you get a sound sleep in peace

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value hotel with excellent staff

By

septembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

On arrival we were greeted in a warm and friendly manner. We were upgraded to a room with balcony and found the staff across the hotel to be extremely welcoming and efficient difficult to find in these Covid times

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another Excellent Stay.

By

septembre 06, 2021

As an Ambassador Spire Elite Member for many years we have stayed in many IHG properties and if we’re staying in the Hampton Court area then this is the best hotel in the area.
Mahmoud and his fantastic team always look after us as, they do with everyone who stays at this fantastic hotel.
Always book a Club room with a view of the river if you can as the views are amazing from your private balcony.
The Bar area is never to busy and the Restaurant is also an excellent choice and well spaced out.
Owing to leaving early they provided us with a Grab And Go light Breakfast which was excellent.
Just don’t stay anywhere else in the area.
We’re looking forward to going back very soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 04, 2021

club

I would firstly and mostly would like to thank Ninos for his excellent customer service , friendly and approachable manner.
Also I would like to mention Kenjee in the breakfast area who was also very friendly and efficient and accommodating.

Caroline and another lady reception was also nice. But the above 2 were exceptional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Clean

By

septembre 02, 2021

Really clean and comfortable, food was excellent, and generally staff were very responsive. One incident on the second night in the restaurant where there were delays in taking our order, but after this all good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The bathroom door...!

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

Comfy bed, good clean room, good food, friendly staff, no complaints except... that bathroom door spoiled an otherwise pleasant stay. Why would you think it's ok to have a glass door on the bathroom, with the toilet right beside it, and a ruddy great mirror on the opposite wall that reflects the whole sorry scene to the rest of the room? I don't do anything in the bathroom that is unusual, but I like to be private in that area of my life, and that door! I would never stay there again for that very reason.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Smart and comfortable hotel

By

août 26, 2021

club

Clean and stylish hotel, great breakfast and free parking. Well placed for Hampton Court and Kingston

En savoir plus
Réduire

My wife’s birthday

By

août 25, 2021

platinumelite

My wife has a birthday week not a birth day
We had a lovely week at a location we have stayed at on a number of occasions — we enjoyed all of time spent there

En savoir plus
Réduire