Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 16 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

16avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    6
  • 4 Étoiles
    7
  • 3 Étoiles
    1
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

服务态度不错!不愧为是CP

By

mai 05, 2021

相当出色的服务态度. 当然对于IHG高级会员应当有一些优先服务

En savoir plus
Réduire

床铺舒适

By

décembre 10, 2019

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。
边上有个广场,晚上的广场舞实在是太吵了。

En savoir plus
Réduire

ihg

By

décembre 02, 2019

club

符合个人要求,设施比较完善,酒店位置好,交通便利,床上用品舒适

En savoir plus
Réduire

酒店差

By

novembre 16, 2019

酒店差服务差,根本就没有五星级 服务跟普通旅店一样!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay in Taizhou !

By

novembre 13, 2019

club

I had stayed for 5 days at Crowne Plaza. The hotel has a very nice ambience with excellent facilties.

The location of the hotel is superb and best for business travellers to Taizhou. Its very near and within walking distance to a shopping mall with MCDonalds and Starbucks.

The breakfast spread is very nice with good options of English breakfast and staff conversing in English and very helpful.

I will highly recommend a stay here if you are in Taizhou.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel With Spacious and Clean Room

By

novembre 11, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel room is spacious and clean. Experience would be better if the frontline staff are better trained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst hotel ever stay

By

octobre 12, 2019

The hotel didnt treat customer as IHG member at the check-in to start with.

No information i.e. where and when, provided for breakfast info as I have added breakfast option when book the hotel.

They didnt have direct line for room service nor any numbers customer can dial on the menu or in the room. It would be only told by the guest service and you will to make the 2nd phone call to order.

Orange skin found on shower stand at the time of shower.

There were two pillows on the bed and one of them was used/slept on it previously because it had rinkles. Someone shall use the room before without proper cleaning/ tiding up

When I asked about to have room change on phone the hotel only said they will change if there would be rooms available but not 100% promise there would be a change due to dirty room

No response and call back after 15 mins

I decided to check out. Hotel didnt offer room change and I was still being charged for room because od their problem

This is the first time I have ever checked out 2 hours after checking in at any ihg hotel, in fact any hotel

This was the worst ever memory I had for staying at a hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

septembre 29, 2019

club

Met my needs. Room was adequate. Amenities were adequate.
Staff was courteous and helpful as much as possible with the language barrier (I only speak english).

En savoir plus
Réduire

朝食が残念

By

septembre 13, 2019

club

朝食会場にハエが多くて非常に不衛生で朝から不快な思いをした。それ以外の滞在は概ね快適だっただけに残念でした。改善されればまた次回も泊まりたいです。

En savoir plus
Réduire

New hotel

By

août 31, 2019

Service is not as good as other same group hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip to Taizhou for a month

By

août 17, 2019

My overall review on the hotel and staff
Well done Kevin Lu and your staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good stay

By

juin 27, 2019

Except internet services it was very good experience in all respects.

En savoir plus
Réduire