Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1650 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1650avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    729
  • 4 Étoiles
    477
  • 3 Étoiles
    206
  • 2 Étoiles
    137
  • 1 Étoiles
    101

Nice hotel

By

mars 24, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Will stay there again.
I liked the hotel but this review process is a pain.
Why do I need to have 50 characters to pass along that it is a nice hotel??

En savoir plus
Réduire

Toronto

By

mars 18, 2020

Arrived late in evening and was looked after by reception very well considering my first trip to Canada

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean enough

By

mars 17, 2020

club

On my two night’s stays, February 23 and March 12, 2020, I was disappointed in the level of cleanliness. The two nightstands had sticky marks from the previous guests. There should be more care in using a cleaner for these two important surfaces.

On a more positive note, the bar and restaurant were quite good, as well there are several outside restaurants within a short walk of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Toronto Crowne Plaza

By

mars 13, 2020

The hotel offered a very clean and comfortable room. I also enjoyed the larger tv screen in the room. Additionally the restaurant in the hotel offered an excellent dinner, with all three in my group commenting how well the food was prepared.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mars 13, 2020

club

Staff and rooms terrific, linens were exceptional, parking was convenient, will stay again cheers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Room, not clean!

By

mars 12, 2020

Unless you receive a renovated room, such as the 11th floor, the other rooms are tired. My room recently, coffee machine was not cleaned, used filter inside. Washroom glasses were dirty, both. No shampoo in the room. Shower handle fell off in my hand. Tissue box holder was empty, so no tissues. Complained at the front desk on checkout, said I will give you points to make up for it. He didn’t!! Myself, I just want a clean room to stay in, because when I see those things overlooked, you wonder what was as well?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional customer service!

By

mars 09, 2020

club

All the hotel employees were more than helpful and kind. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to other people.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovated Rooms at this location

By

mars 08, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here regularly and have stayed in both the existing and renovated rooms.
I find the new rooms darker than my liking, I spend lots of time working in my room and for my purposes, the rooms could use higher lighting levels

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty, loud, poor ambiance

By

mars 08, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is loud...not just because of the ongoing construction, but paper thin walls/doors so you can hear others talking in their room, listening/watching TV, etc. Then of course you have the non-stop overhead noise of airplanes as you're right in the flight path. The gym has more broken equipment than working equipment & the staff seemed to have cared less when I told them. Same goes for me reporting little to no hot water in my room. Overall the place is just a trap for tourists who get stuck at the airport and need a place to stay for the evening. If you're attending a conference at the Toronto Congress Center, choose another hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business overnight

By

mars 08, 2020

The renovated rooms are very nice. I enjoy staying at your hotel when I'm in Toronto. Now, they have made it even nicer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stopover for flights

By

mars 07, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean room. Courteous and helpful staff. Reliable shuttle service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airport Stay

By

mars 07, 2020

Ok for an airport trip to leave your vehicle but a little pricy! Awesome location though and the shuttle is on time

En savoir plus
Réduire