Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Plus Moins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
VOIR CETTE RÉSERVATION

*Champs obligatoires

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1224 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1224avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    591
  • 4 Étoiles
    306
  • 3 Étoiles
    144
  • 2 Étoiles
    101
  • 1 Étoiles
    82

Good stay

By

février 25, 2020

club

Clean and updated hotel. Hotel bar has very limited hours.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Director

By

février 20, 2020

club

Great location, easy access to most of location around San Francisco Bay area. especially fairly close to SJC-San Jose International Airport. Very Courteous Service in customer service from hotel staff. plus the bed is extremely comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

février 17, 2020

platinumelite

Happy with the overall experience at the crown Plaza in union city

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice for the price

By

février 12, 2020

Nice place to stay which is close to various restaurants, entertainment and shopping.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best and Comfortable Experience

By

février 11, 2020

Love this location and so nice and super friendly experience with all the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

février 10, 2020

club

Nice gym on site, made it feel more like home.
The bed is very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed

By

février 10, 2020

club

I had a backache in th morning since the beds were too soft. I would suggest that the hotel replaces the current beds with more firm bed.
Also, the height was too high.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and stay

By

février 08, 2020

Overall, recently renovated. But it doesn’t look like it’s a good job with the upkeep. You can see dents and breaks in some of the table stands and tubs in the rooms. The gym wasn’t cleaned for days and their were no clean towels or cups for water in the gym when I went daily. Room service for cleaning was hit or miss. They came pretty late throughout the day and some days my room wasn’t cleaned. No biggie if you plan on being out all day. Good location. Close to freeways and restaurants and mall. I think it’s one of the best hotels in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfy bed

By

février 08, 2020

Staff greets me every time Natasha is such a pleasant person to be greeted by. She always makes sure that I get a water and is very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice workout room, dated bathroom, decent sleep

By

février 07, 2020

The bathroom was outdated, and there was rust on stuff. The workout room was fairly good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mold

By

février 07, 2020

club

I don’t recommend staying at this location. There is black mold in their bathrooms and sagging ceilings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

février 04, 2020

club

Really clean rooms, friendly staff, and very quiet hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire