Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1324 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1324avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    661
  • 4 Étoiles
    321
  • 3 Étoiles
    151
  • 2 Étoiles
    107
  • 1 Étoiles
    84

Great staff and welcoming atmosphere!

By

mai 18, 2021

I don't know if you all listened to my last review but the minor problem was fixed and thats why it was perfect stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Sleep, Shower, customer service and great location.

By

mai 08, 2021

Very Comfortable room. Excellent Sleep and Shower which is why I was there. Rooms are in another building and as a lone female traveler I was a bit nervous not because of the location but only because it was so far away from the lobby. If I was not alone I would have been just fine though. Excellent area for shopping and food.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay

By

mai 04, 2021

club

I told the lady up front about guys smoking weed right outside the door of the lobby in a non smoking area. My wife and kids did not need to walk through smoke to get to the room back and forth. They smoked all night a few guys outside the door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

mai 04, 2021

Always enjoy my family stay here. Quiet and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pretty average

By

mai 02, 2021

club

It was a average stay in a average room. Price was average. Only problem was the water not draining in the tub fast enough

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room

By

mai 01, 2021

club

Room is good but could’ve been better if the bedsheets were drier and less or no detergent smell. Should provide more coffee services.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome!

By

avril 29, 2021

Awesome Staff! clean rooms! and close to everything you’ll need! Enjoyed my stay! Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel and wonderful staff

By

avril 23, 2021

While the bathrooms are showing their age and issues, the rooms are quiet, spacious, and up to date with all the modern day amenities. Warm and friendly staff that are concerned about their hotel and your stay. They go above and beyond to accommodate you here with anything you may have forgotten or even if you’re dissatisfied with your room in any manner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Easy access and clean rooms!

By

avril 23, 2021

club

Even though this hotel is right next to the freeway, it's very quiet. The staff is friendly and responsive to requests. The lobby is super clean and open/light. Rooms are comfy and spacious.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Palza Fremont Stay

By

avril 17, 2021

club

I had a pleasant stay. The room was nice. The bed was large and soft. Too bad, there was no restaurant or food service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Customer service

By

avril 13, 2021

Got a room at the hotel for my birthday and from the start the staff was very friendly and helpful, very kind even gave us a goodie bag with snacks in it. Clean rooms comfortable beds would definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room comfy bed

By

avril 13, 2021

club

I simply came because I needed a place for the night. It was fairly cheap, also the bed was very clean and comfy. The people at the front desk are very polite and friendly. I would recommend this to anyone as it was definitely a comfortable experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire