Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
100%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

5

en fonction de 12 avis
100%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

12avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    12
  • 4 Étoiles
  • 3 Étoiles
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

Excellent stay !!!

By

avril 17, 2021

club

Super Hotel ! Great food, beautiful rooms, super nice staff !!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel Ive ever stayed at

By

avril 11, 2021

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza during the pandemic on a business trip, outstanding service and extremely careful with wearing masks at all times every was overly clean. Definitely will be staying again. 5 Stars .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and service

By

avril 11, 2021

Everything in the hotel is really great. The rooms and service, the staff is great and helpful.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay during COVID

By

mars 24, 2021

Hotel was very empty due to COVID so I was not able to get the full experience and atmosphere of the place but rooms and guest common areas are great. Hotel is very modern and it’s in a great downtown location. Only a 15 min taxi ride from the airport and 5 min to the train station. Staff did as much as they could for us under the COVID restrictions which meant a lot to me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

parfait

By

mars 21, 2021

tout était très bien, voire excellent, un seul petit bémol un peu plus de pace dans la chambre pour mettre les vêtements

En savoir plus
Réduire

New and worth

By

mars 09, 2021

Nice place, exelent kichen, modern look. Service on the high level

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr professionelles Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

mars 08, 2021

Da ich schon oft in einem Hotel der Crowne Plaza Kette übernachtet habe, entschied ich mich auch für mein Warschau Aufenthalt für dieses Hotel und wurde nicht enttäuscht.
Das Zimmer war sehr schön. Die Covid-19 Maßnahmen sind sehr gut und werden eingehalten. Die meisten Services habe ich aufgrund der Pandemie nicht nutzen können.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great New IHG choice in Warszawa

By

février 27, 2021

IHG Properties have been popping up all over Warsaw in the last few years, and this newly opened cluster hotel ( Crowne Plaza

En savoir plus
Réduire

unforgettable stay

By

février 17, 2021

My stay at this newly opened hotel surpassed my expectations. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The suite on the top floor I was assigned to was bright, spacious and stylishly furnished.
I enjoyed great offering of delicious food and beverage served through room service. There is a well equipped gym and dry sauna on the top floor and beautiful club lounge on the first floor of the hotel. The roof top bar and the restaurant were closed during my stay because of the pandemic but they looked beautiful. look forward to my next stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

ich fühlte mich wie Zuhause

By

décembre 20, 2020

Wie ich schon einmal berichtet habe. Ein einmaliges Erlebnis. Die Mitarbeiter haben sich sehr bemüht, das Zimmer wunderschön, sauber, tolle Aussicht aus dem Fenster, am liebsten würde ich länger bleiben. Habe nichts zum Beanstanden. Macht bitte weiter so!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Business Hotel in central Warsaw (CBD) location

By

décembre 07, 2020

With the metro just 100m from the door and just 3 stops from the old town (Nowy Swiat) the location of this 'Shiny and New' Hotel is perfect as its in the heart of the Manhatten of Warsaw... the Central Business District.
Check in: Professional, prompt efficient with all IHG bases covered plus clear and concise information on current Covid restrictions/ adaptations for the stay. Staff were well groomed and friendly. Lobby is bright and well designed with a very nice bar area. Fast elevators whisk you to your floor in a few seconds. Crown Plaza rooms are on the upper levels of this 21 story Hotel.
Room: Floor 21 Junior suite... As I had a lot of meetings to get through, this Suite (upgrade as Spire Elite RC member) was perfect. It has a large seating area (perfect for 'socially distanced meetings'), coffee machine with tea/coffee facilities, mini bar and spectacular views from the floor to ceiling windows it was easy to settle in and get down to work. Wifi was fast and free.
Bedroom: Large Queen/King? Bed.. very firm and comfortable.
Bathroom had shower and bath and good range or toiletries, towels, gowns etc.
All rooms were very very modern with classic design, lots of marble, brass and gold fittings and contemporary lighting, furniture, art and rugs.. Very similar to some of the best 5star hotels in Dubai!!! All windows were floor to ceiling but conveniently had external electric blackout blinds.
Room service food was top notch with prompt friendly service. Breakfast was also served to the room and the quantity and quality of dishes was again very very 5star. (the hotel is listed as 4 star!)
The Sky bar, gym and restaurant were closed because of current restrictions but the spaciousness of the room and the efficiency of the room service made up for this.
Overall I think for location, staff and service I expect this will be Warsaw's premier Business Hotel in the very near future.
And presently is excellent value for money.. 3 star prices for 5 stay stay and service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Warsaw Hub - convenient in the heart of business district

By

décembre 02, 2020

The Warsaw Hub hotels (Crowne Plaza and Holiday Inn Express) in Wola district tower over “Rondo Daszynskiego” metro station. The long distance train and bus stations the airport, as well as nearby tourist attractions are within few stops of modern public transport. This newest addition to the IHG portfolio makes it most convenient business oriented new hotel in Warsaw. The food and beverage fare as well as the quality of bedding and cosmetics used in the rooms combined with some of the friendliest staff in town, plus potentially trendsetting “destination venues” - like rooftop bar and modern restaurant, made Crowne Plaza my top recommendation for Warsaw visit pit stop.

En savoir plus
Réduire