Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1292 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1292avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    930
  • 4 Étoiles
    254
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

昼食について

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

種類も豊富で美味でした。部屋も清潔感に溢れ割防寒対策が、しっかりしているのでしょうか冬場にもかかわらず部屋は十分に暖かくかったです。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务到位 值得推荐 贴心 位置优秀 但是为什么必须写25个字符

By

octobre 04, 2020

给了升级,服务优秀,房间干净,住宿前有电话服务....................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Xian crown plaza

By

septembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is by far not international. Unorganized front desk . Breakfast room had no English speaking staff except at the entrance of the breakfast room. Service level can be compared to a normal shopping mall restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good place

By

septembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice staffs, great location. Very nice room, clean and roomy

En savoir plus
Réduire

疫情期间的超级服务

By

juillet 13, 2020

前台,早餐厅,行政楼层和行李员的服务超级温馨热忱。
房间摆设,床铺非常舒适。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, great room.

By

juillet 10, 2020

Great facilities, and accomodations in Xian. The staff friendly and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect

By

juin 01, 2020

Simply put, everything was perfect. The staff were attentive and took exceptionally good care of us. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and each time before something went wrong but not this time. Everything was well taken care of. No doubt we will choose this hotel again next time we need to go to Xi'an.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommended

By

mai 23, 2020

Good location as well as excellent services. Will definitely stay there again when I visit that area next time. Thanks the staffs for all the efforts.

En savoir plus
Réduire

退房不有序排队。儿童备品少

By

décembre 19, 2019

退房时,我在哪等了5-10分钟,无人问津。
入住前沟通过要安排两个房间在一起,未满足。

En savoir plus
Réduire

設施服務好

By

décembre 10, 2019

club

登記、接待、餐飲服務好,性價比不錯。
浴室物品有待確認(沐浴用的未提供)。
會議室(紅寶石)的投影清晰度有待提高,會影響會議效果。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable mattresses but still a good choice

By

novembre 12, 2019

Both mattresses have been used for far too long and should be replaced immediately. Not a good comfort in bed.
The room is nice and with a good atmosphere. Everything is working fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

perfect stay

By

novembre 10, 2019

club

Everything was excellent. The staff was very helpful and service minded. I fully enjoyed my suite and being upgraded.

En savoir plus
Réduire