Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 841 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

841avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    590
  • 4 Étoiles
    181
  • 3 Étoiles
    38
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

服务非常好,很舒适

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

服务水平很高,很贴心,很体贴!宾至如归!很舒服!有机会还会经常去!也会推荐给朋友

En savoir plus
Réduire

Marvelous view from the room

By

avril 06, 2020

The hotel manager helped to upgrade my room to a Suite on the Club floor, which is probably the best one in the hotel. The type of room is definitely big, including a cloakroom, a bathroom with a bathtub, and a huge bedroom with a broad view of the lake nearby. It gave me great pleasure to wake up in such beautiful scenery during my two-day stay in Zhangzhou.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So good

By

décembre 21, 2019

club

George was very careful and polite at the hotel reception,A very good hotel.The room was large and comfortable.It is a room by the river, with a view of the river, much like the view of egret island at the kempinski hotel in xiamen.I will stay in this hotel again next time and introduce my friends to stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

ほぼ満足していますが、

By

décembre 13, 2019

platinumelite

シャワールームから脱衣場のほうへ排水が流れていってしまうのに難儀しました。また、ハンドシャワーの水圧が高いのはうれしいのですが、ホルダーが動いてしまうほどなのでちょっと使いづらかったです。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good breakfast and relavant staff

By

décembre 08, 2019

Recommend their breakfast! The staff are nice enough. The local food is delicious worth a try.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

décembre 08, 2019

club

服務人員很親切,記到了我們的名字,like home

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service!

By

novembre 28, 2019

I called in a couple of days before arrival in request of a certain type of firm bed. After checking in, The room was ready and in completely satisfied condition. I had a wonderful night sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

服務親切

By

novembre 06, 2019

club

整體而言,服務品質很好,餐飲條件不錯,周遭環境優美,視野極佳,是休閒好地方。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Zhangzhou Crown Plaza

By

novembre 06, 2019

platinumelite

The lobby did not have air conditioning. This made my time in the lobby waiting for my guests very uncomfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

in need of staff training

By

octobre 31, 2019

platinumelite

The pros,the bed is combortable and the front desk staff is freindly. The cons, the carpet is not clean, when i was not wearing Slipper it feel itch. breasfast staff not train well. I ask one of the staff for a cup of ice water. she reply the location of the water. ask me to get it myself

En savoir plus
Réduire

快適です。

By

octobre 28, 2019

club

周辺には何も無い環境ですが、滞在中は快適に過ごせました。フロント、レストランを含めたスタッフの心配りは他の中国国内のホテルと比較してもかなり高いレベルと思います。

En savoir plus
Réduire

服务非常好

By

octobre 20, 2019

酒店的管理是一流的,客流量越来越大的同时,没有看到散乱的现象。

En savoir plus
Réduire