Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1919 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1919ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1291
  • 4 Bintang
    508
  • 3 Bintang
    75
  • 2 Bintang
    31
  • 1 Bintang
    14

ベッドと朝食

By

September 21, 2021

club

ベッドは程よい柔らかさで良く寝れた。照明関連では、マスタースイッチで全ての照明を消すことが出来ずベッドから出て消した。ベッドサイドの照明スイッチにトイレ照明があると良い。玄関の照明スイッチの場所が分からなかった。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and Cozy Hotel

By

September 20, 2021

club

This hotel is located very close to Lumpini Park, so the view from our room is merely like form NY Central Park ^^

All services were tremendous, and also F

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Will come back again.

By

Agustus 30, 2021

club

Crown Plaza Lumpini is one of the best locations in Bangkok. It is within a walking distance of the biggest park in Bangkok and surrounded by many shops, restaurants, and food stalls. The staff is so attentive and friendly. The room is spotlessly clean with a comfortable mattress and a good view. The price is very reasonable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyable Staycation

By

Agustus 23, 2021

club

This was a great staycation experience in the Crowne Plaza.
I was surprised with the Afternoon tea and Happy hour. No further dinner was needed.
The Happy hour snacks in the room were very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect stay!

By

Agustus 19, 2021

club

It was lovely. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was well maintained and clean. We will definitely come back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Staff and accommodations

By

Agustus 16, 2021

This was my first time visiting the APAC region, and Crowne Plaza was my first experience of Thailand after quarantine. The hotel was very conveniently located for my business needs.
The staff made my stay very enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel to customers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reasonable suite with full of breakfast variety.

By

Agustus 16, 2021

club

Your suite is just so fit for 2 guests. And staffs in Panorama is so friendly and helpful. Always keeps their eyes on guest but not make me uncomfortable at all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very nice package and service

By

Agustus 10, 2021

This hotel provides many kinds of ingenious packages under pandemic situation. Really awesome to stay for current period is well. of course safe and clean enough!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

快適な客室

By

Agustus 03, 2021

club

客室のファンクションについて問題ありません。朝食も含めてフードはもう少しブラッシュアップしたほうがいいと思います。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ロックダウン時の宿泊

By

Juli 25, 2021

platinumelite

 ホテルから出てもレストランで食事もできない状況だったので、ホテルに滞在している時間が長かったが、いろいろと行き届いた対応をしてもらい助かりました。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and good service

By

Juli 11, 2021

platinumelite

The staffs were nice and friendly. The room was okay but the parking lot kinda dark and shady.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor service

By

Juli 10, 2021

platinumelite

- Poor service about breakfast & club benefit. No more for this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit