Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1017 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1017ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    715
  • 4 Bintang
    214
  • 3 Bintang
    49
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    14

Great staff, highly recommended

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, staff is very responsive and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not bad, can do better

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

Staff very helpful but couldn't find my reservation at first.

Room comfortable but water staining on surface around sinks in bathroom. This is true of every room I've stayed in.

Overhead shower broken.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

床的舒適度

By

November 23, 2020

club

非常好入眠, 床單清潔做得挺好, 服務人員態度客氣.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

シャワー

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

シャワーの温度が少し温かったので、もう少し調整幅があればよいと思います。そうすれば、朝一の目覚ましシャワーの効果があると思います。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really happy with the staff

By

Agustus 09, 2020

I really like this hotel. Hope I can have the chance to visit Chengdu more often.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

整体不错,宾客服务中心有待改善

By

Agustus 04, 2020

platinumelite

整体给人感觉很好,房间设施,客房清洁都是一流。
但宾客服务中心连电话都打不通,何谈服务?
宾客服务中心晚上电话打不通,前台电话打不通。入住一周,打了2次,两次出现。出站应急情况联系不到酒店。第一次打了5分钟没人接。第二次打完宾客服务内线、前台换着打,打了10分钟才有人接。态度还不好。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

床舒適,浴缸不太小

By

Juni 22, 2020

床舒適,浴缸不太小,服務員素質好。西餐廳服務、食物CP值低

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

サービスが良い

By

Februari 12, 2020

中国国内のホテルとしてはサービスが良い。
夜中のチェックインになると日本語ができる人は居なかったが、英語で会話ができるので、基本的な会話ができればそこまで不便はないと思われる。
分からない内容があれば、翻訳アプリで伝えてくれる。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

Januari 19, 2020

club

Breakfast was great. The room was quite cozy with a comfortable bed. I did not use the internet, since this is China and their internet is useless. Overall a great experience. I did not take a walk a around the neigborhood so Idon't really know anything about the surroundings. My only complaint is that there was a wet spot with unknownn liquid on the carpet in the room. I stepped in it once but didn't bother to bring it to the staff's attention.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

リラックスできるホテルです

By

Januari 06, 2020

platinumelite

ホテルはとても清潔で、部屋も広くて過ごしやすく、また朝食も美味しいので、ビジネスで長期滞在するのにも最適です。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

地域情報の提供とサポ-ト

By

Januari 02, 2020

club

ホテル周辺で、事務所を探しているときにホテルの営業マネ-ジャ-から、ホテル周辺地域の情報を伺い。
事務所候補の物件を、探すことができた。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

awesome hotel in Chengdu West -Hi Tech Area

By

Desember 27, 2019

club

I was on business in Chengdu and was recommended the CrownePlaza Chengdu West by a collegue who had stayed there before...wow I was very impressed. Great Staff, amazing room/suite .
Great Gym/SPA. Super friendly and helpful staff that spoke good English. Ii had a great experience ... will repeat when in Chengdu West again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit