Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.6

berdasarkan 1027 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1027ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    734
  • 4 Bintang
    213
  • 3 Bintang
    52
  • 2 Bintang
    13
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Crowne Plaza offers an unique golf course stay experience in Chongqing

By

November 22, 2020

I was in Crown Chongqing ( New North Zone facility)after 3 months right from the security officer at the gate to the team at the reception gave a really welcoming and very respectful gesture always calling be by first name. The room key was handed over in less than 5 min after taking the relevant page copies and an another individual had taken my body temperature. One of the front desk person walked me to the lift selected the floor and wished a great stayand shared the lounge work timing. In the room the basket of fruits was very welcoming. The room was well arranged and the toilets were in great condition. The break fast was pretty wide spread with lot of options. The team even offered me the English breakfast tea. I enjoyed my stay and my evening walk down the hill and back. The team in Crown Plaza require all credit for making my 3 day stay special.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服務親切

By

October 05, 2020

每次入住,前台服務都很不錯。有次入住發現他們記得我,讓我倍感親切

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location

By

September 26, 2020

This particular crown plaza is nestled on a hillside adjacent to a driving range and golf course. The grounds are surrounded by lush greenery that gives the feeling of a private estate. Elevated views are quite pleasing and the accommodations are what you would expect from the Crowne plaza.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel...but there is still room for improvement

By

August 15, 2020

Nice facilities among Chongqing hills. The room view was really nice, but the lobby bar was complete disappointment. I ordered a 15 usd sandwich for lunch which took 40min even though I rushed the staff they were like “5 more minutes” over and over.
40 min later I got my sandwich and it was cold, how can this happen!
For dinner we ate in because the hotel is in a quite remote side of the city and I made the wrong decision to ordered a pizza. The pizza came up with sweet ketchup on the top and it taste more like a crispy bread dip on the ketchup.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay at Crown Plaza New North Zone

By

July 28, 2020

club

Comfortable room, quality of food was good and staff were very helpful and kind. Booked a club room, but was not informed when booking I could not get the benefits that a club room offered. The price of local beer was significantly overpriced, 46RMB for Chongqing beer, charged less for foreign beer at Crown Plaza in CBD.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

人員服務到位

By

May 22, 2020

club

環境优雅,房間視野非常棒。房務人員態度親切,能滿足我提的要求。性價比很高,是值得推薦給朋友入住的飯店。尤其是Daisy Wang的服務值得表揚。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing

By

January 28, 2020

Not for those who like the vibes of big city, this hotel offer everything in the same facility. The balcony and the quiet surrounding offer a real “Havre de Paix” for those who need to rest, quietly. No stress in this hotel, for me, it was just perfect!
Long term stayer, I’d return with no hesitation

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Zimmer sehr sauber und großzügig

By

January 08, 2020

Betten und Kissen sehr gut
Schlafqualität sehr gut
Zimmer leider etwas zu dunkel
Frühstück hervorragend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gutes Hotel guter Wellnessbereich

By

December 28, 2019

Sehr ruhige Lage. Golfplatz in der Nähe. lounge Personal ist sehr nett. Sauna ist manchmal kalt, besser vor dem Saunabesuch im SPA Bereich anrufen.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服務一流

By

December 26, 2019

platinumelite

環境優美,服務熱情,細心周到,但是餐飲一般,整體非常滿意,超出我的預期

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gesamteindruck

By

December 01, 2019

club

Es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit und ich hatte mich im Hotel wohl gefühlt

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

CQ

By

November 17, 2019

club

Excellent location. convenient distance from plant and restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit