Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1678 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1678ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1184
  • 4 Bintang
    334
  • 3 Bintang
    83
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    28

Making things a little better.

By

November 09, 2020

There could be a little more variation in the menu.

The pillows could be a little softer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Senior American couple

By

November 03, 2020

club

A three day layover during Covid 19. Very quiet days. Nothing to do but walk the park. Breakfast and senior dinner mid-afternoon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel !

By

November 03, 2020

club

Fabulous hotel with wonderful staff , nothing was too much trouble , very helpful and friendly ! All measures in place to keep customers and staff safe during these times ! This is my second time staying here and will definitely stay again !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review of Hotel

By

Oktober 24, 2020

We stayed overnight and found the staff very friendly and helpful, loved the decor, very funky, room was very clean and the bed extremely comfortable, breakfast was efficient and tasty, also a great choice to suit all dietary needs. Would definitely recommend your hotel to family and friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service, safe and comfortable

By

Oktober 24, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, modern and attractive and very well situated for Dublin Airport and a number of significant clinics and medical facilities. On site parking, too, which is reasonably priced for Dublin! Room was very nice, a decent size and decor not as boring as some I have stayed in. I was very impressed with the attention to detail with regard to Covid 19 safety and security. Staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful and sorted out a problem with the television as soon as I brought it to their attention. Menus and restaurant services have obviously been curtailed by the pandemic but staff are still doing a great job under difficult circumstances. I would love to try the breakfast sometime when we have returned to something more closely approaching normality. The massive bed was very comfortable, although it was a mild night and I found the quilt a little too warm for my taste - I suspect other people would have been very happy with it however. Lovely big park immediately across the road from the hotel for walking and getting some fresh air. All in all a very good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Solid Hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2020

The Crowne Plaza Dublin is a reliably comfortable hotel. Check in is friendly, rooms are very nice, and the food and drink are good. The shuttle to the hotel from the airport runs a schedule and isn't all that frequent, so best to be cognizant and not dally if you're close, or do dally if you missed it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic staff super clean hotel

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

This hotel exceeded expectations and so close to Sports Surgery Clinic the purpose of our visit.
We will be back for my father's upcoming surgery and will definitely stay here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect stay with super staff

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

Family overnight stay and well worth it.
Staff were amazing.
So friendly and helpful. Couldn't do enough for us.
Rooms were spotless.
Food was very reasonably priced and very tasty.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe check in and lovely room

By

Oktober 17, 2020

club

We were upgraded from the Holiday Inn next door. Check in procedures were in line with Covid procedures. We had a lovely large room overlooking the park. The hotel has very good facilities,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly helpful staff

By

Oktober 17, 2020

club

The hotel was very quiet. Clean and tidy with reassuring COVID precautions.
The staff made the visit. They could not have been more helpful, at the front desk and in the restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Danke alles sehr gut!

By

Oktober 16, 2020

club

Dieses Hotel ist ein sehr gutes und liegt in der Naehe vom Flughafen. Fuer unseren Aufenthalt perfekt. Danke fuer die Gastfreundschaft.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bar and restaurant closed at 9:30

By

Oktober 14, 2020

COVID protocol excellent
Breakfast very good
Staff very good
Restaurant and bar closes at 9:30, must have drinks in room after this time, surely the lounge area could be made available with distancing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit