Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 2114 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2114ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1331
  • 4 Bintang
    523
  • 3 Bintang
    139
  • 2 Bintang
    77
  • 1 Bintang
    44

Excellent stay with excellent staff

By

November 18, 2021

club

Hotel is a great place to stop and the staff could not be friendlier . I would certainly recommend stopping here for business or pleasure

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not 4 star

By

November 18, 2021

More like a 2 star hotel at best. The room was not cleaned properly or dirty crockery removed or drinks replenished. Shower was bad.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

CP Leeds

By

November 18, 2021

Excellent stay, great room and facilities.
Super service by all the staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Crowne Leeds

By

November 14, 2021

Brilliant hotel and good location. Staff brilliant and helpful would definitely recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Air con

By

November 13, 2021

club

Room 212 backs on to the air conditioning units which makes a noise all night no sleep at all so I would ask for rooms at front of hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend stay

By

November 10, 2021

Lovely hotel. Good location. Excellent staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location, comfortable room, excellent health spa

By

November 10, 2021

The staff at this hotel were excellent, particularly Jeff in the Health Spa. The ambiance from the time we entered was calm and restorative.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

November 08, 2021

The staff are fantastic.. dealt with everything I asked incredibly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ok

By

November 06, 2021

It was ok here but the noise of the large extractor fan outside the front of the hotel could hear in the room even if the widow was close.
It was the same breakfast every morning.
My stay would be better if it wasn't for the flu or cold which I caught from my daughter after she had gone swimming a week before coming here, so both of us stayed in the room while my partner was ok and able to keep to our plan visiting his dad grave in Huddersfield. It had been a pitting that we were not able to go swimming during our stay since we were looking forward to it, so was unable and we cut our stay to 3 nights from 4 nights, the weather was against us too didn't help one bit. We will be using them again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Surprisingly good experience

By

November 05, 2021

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel - friendly staff, comfortable room and a surprise anniversary cake, which was a nice touch. Would recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend away

By

November 04, 2021

club

Having travelled extensively and stayed at many hotels, this one is definitely top of my list.
Great location, well designed and maintained, room very comfortable, staff excellent from arrival to departure.
Good job by all and will definitely use again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2 days break

By

November 04, 2021

Check in very easy staff on the desk very friendly nice room top floor spacious and quiet large bath room with both bath and large separate
shower, Club lounge has improved a lot better then my previous visit,
breakfast in the restaurant great would recommend.
My thanks to Kerry for all you help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit