Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1401 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1401ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1011
  • 4 Bintang
    237
  • 3 Bintang
    69
  • 2 Bintang
    50
  • 1 Bintang
    34

Great service

By

November 29, 2020

Clean hotel and helpful staff in these difficult times
Food selection and quality average but overall good stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Crowne Plaza in Lockdown

By

November 26, 2020

we are in difficult times - but the staff of this very high quality hotel continue to give excellent service in all areas, food is high quality, the hotel itself is very handy for Newcastle and the surrounding area and very good value. Well done to all in Crowne Plaza

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My favourite hotel.

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. I love going to Newcastle because I always stay here if there are rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel in newcastle

By

November 19, 2020

One of the best hotels in newcastle. Good staff , beautiful room , excellent breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay in lockdown

By

November 17, 2020

Quiet spacious room provided an excellent nights sleep. Everything in the hotel was closed due to covid national uk lockdown. They could have therefore gone the extra mile by providing small bottle of wine in room for spire elites along with a basic complimentary breakfast bag for all guests. I will probably now use their sister hotel staybridge suites for the rest of the pandemic but look forward to returning to crowne plaza once normal service resumes. Staff were exceptional and eager to please.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 16, 2020

club

Being a health worker i was impressed with the rules and regulations that were put in place to keep the establishment running. I felt safe the whole time. Plus great location from town centre, Quayside and local amenities if needed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mark Y

By

November 15, 2020

The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of the city. Its extremely close to the train station and very handy for the cities bars and restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 13, 2020

club

Great service from all the staff that I interacted with especially during these testing times.
Room was beautifully clean as was the rest of the hotel that I seen a
Would highly recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

1st experience of hotel

By

November 12, 2020

As keyworkers i found the food and drinks menu quite pricey. A few other issues raised at the hotel on checkout. I will definitely try again when national lockdown isn't happening.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

November 12, 2020

Guy at reception desk Tom was very professional anything we needed was not to much for the staff to do. Clean rooms close to train station. Breakfast is very good value. And covid Friendly makes you feel at ease.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brilliant central hotel

By

November 11, 2020

Literally nothing to fault. Parking easy, staff (Tom) brilliant, rooms clean and spacious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic staff

By

November 10, 2020

From the moment you walk into reception the staff are very welcoming and friendly and will help you in any way they can.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit