Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1877 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1877ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1035
  • 4 Bintang
    509
  • 3 Bintang
    173
  • 2 Bintang
    103
  • 1 Bintang
    57

Coping Well with Covid

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, tidy and well prepared hotel in still welcoming key worker guests during the current lockdown restrictions.

Very well organised and welcoming staff who were very attentive to my needs and wants.

Recommend a visit if you need to travel during these difficult times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First class

By

November 11, 2020

club

Loved the experience will stay again. Everything was high standard

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very warm reception by the staff, all very helpful. The hotel caters for everyone it’s very comfortable and clean, the food was excellent and again the staff very attentive

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service all round

By

November 07, 2020

club

I am thrilled to have chosen to stay here. The team - cleaning staff, reception area, other workers - could not have been any more professional and supportive, especially given the context of the incoming second lockdown.

The room was clean, secure and spacious, and very well suited to my business needs.

I would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly. Thank you all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Crowne Plaza

By

November 02, 2020

Spent 2 nights at Nottingham and overall was a good stay. Only slight dissatisfaction was price of car park and the temp of shower/bath water. Feel car park is v expensive. I stay at other IHG hotels and car park are free for guests.
The water temp took an absolute age to get to a decent temperature.
Other than that was a great stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shopping break

By

November 01, 2020

Good location for the shopping we wanted to do.
Rooms a little tired and the usual services you usually get in the rooms were missing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great staff

By

November 01, 2020

very good covid prevention measures and great staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast team

By

Oktober 31, 2020

The young girl very pleasing nd healthful. The Gentleman who serves very king and big salute for him who’s very patient and kind gesture.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Walls are paper thin. Could hear EVERYTHING in next room

By

Oktober 29, 2020

The hotel was nice, the staff were great but when the room was horrendous. We did not get to sleep until 3am when the people in the next room stopped talking on their phones. I have NEVER felt compelled to complain before and understand some people like to party so just grinned and beared it but it was an horrendous night sleep. And it was a Monday! Not a Saturday night when you expect people to party!
Oh and when we were in the bar playing a game of cards with our kids a drunk ‘ Millionaire, entrepreneur’ (his words) wanted to join - effing and jeffing - hotel staff did eventually move him on but all in all a very odd experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay

By

Oktober 28, 2020

The staff were so friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough. The hotel was clean and the location to the shops and bars is perfect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great night away

By

Oktober 28, 2020

We stayed there for 1 night. The reception were extremely welcoming and helpful and answered all our questions. We felt very covid safe and overall it was a lovely relaxing stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

Oktober 23, 2020

Excellent stay with great staff and a safe environment in difficult times!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit