Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 393 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

393ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    287
  • 4 Bintang
    65
  • 3 Bintang
    20
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    13

Hospitality

By

Oktober 15, 2021

platinumelite

Thank you so much for your great hospitality
Your front desk personnel were very welcoming and pleasant

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Greet Service, Location, and Breakfast

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

Come for the breakfast buffet and be wowed by the service, if you can afford to stay here. It's on the expensive side, but has the 4-star vibe that goes along with it, including clientele.

Staff is helpful and accommodating - in EVERY department. The hotel is very large, and the lobby area is expansive with very high ceilings (50-feet?). The lobby includes a café, sitting areas, several shops, and the breakfast buffet, which is very good. Other differential services provided in the hotel include a barber, and an automatic shoe-shine machine. There are 2 restaurants attached to the hotel, and the hotel runs its own restaurant.

The rooms are spacious (King Deluxe) with ample storage for extended stays. It is near a modern office park (Digital City) which houses some impactful companies. It is also near a very cool restaurant/cafe mall (mostly outside), called U-Walk. Other cities should borrow from this concept. U-Walk has approximately 30 - 40 restaurants and cafes, lined end-to-end so by walking through, you see them all. It also has a movie theater, and a splash pad for kids. Very cool - very busy in the evenings.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and professional service.

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Nice experience , Comfortable bed and great service.
but still you need to reviewing the prices

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It is the worst experience I have ever been

By

Oktober 04, 2021

Every time I stay at this hotel, I write positive comments. This is the first time I have faced this terrible experience.

First, the receptionist looks like he doesn’t know what he is doing. Usually, the receptionist welcomes me as a Spire Elite when I arrive, and he didn’t do that.

Second, he didn’t ask me if I was going to get welcoming points.
He seemed to be in a hurry and didn’t have time to listen to me while there were no other customers in the front disk except me as I arrived at 8:00 pm.

Third, I have been a regular customer of this hotel since 2018, and I have never visited Riyadh and booked another hotel because Crown Plaza RDC Hotel is my favorite one. It was the first time I had come to this lovely hotel, and there was no welcoming from the front desk, no welcoming complimentary fruit or chocolate in the room, and he didn’t tell me if I was going to get welcoming points or not. I felt there was no difference between a very new fresh member and me as a Spire Elite.

Fourth, this is the third time I have visited the hotel, and I asked for an upgrade and didn’t get it and the reason they were busy even though there were available rooms of all kinds on the booking websites. On the other hand, Intercontinental and other IHG hotels are always giving me an upgrade.

I always encouraged my friends to stay at Crown Plaza RDC when they visit Riyadh, but in the last two visits, my experience was not as expected as before. I don’t know whether the hotel is busy (this is no excuse for degrading the service) or the hotel became famous and doesn’t care about the customers.

I reserved in the hotel for the first time in 2018; the front desk used to call me before I arrived and welcoming me. I was at that time Platinum membership. Now, as a Spire Elite, I’m getting such terrible experience treatment like this.

Anyway, after this experience, I don’t think that I will revisit the hotel. Also, I don’t believe that I will recommend anyone that I know to visit this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The best hotel in Riyadh

By

Oktober 03, 2021

Very special hotel, excellent location, excellent services, pool area very bad

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice

By

Oktober 02, 2021

Overall excellent experience and I will come again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel stuff

By

September 25, 2021

club

I recommend this hotel they have a nice location, wide dining area, great stuff I like it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Too Business Hotel

By

September 11, 2021

From arrival to departure a perfect business hotel. Nice design, excellent bed. Great bathroom, new modern design. Very attentive team members.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Flawless place

By

September 09, 2021

This was my first visit to this hotel and it was wonderful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reception

By

September 08, 2021

club

Ms. Ravan has been very helpful with rightful infomations

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dr Saad

By

September 05, 2021

club

Best hotel for business in Riyadh
Clean and quiet
Excellent staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Crown Plaza Riyadh

By

September 02, 2021

Excellent hotel with amazing customer service
Great location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit