Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 2867 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2867ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1944
  • 4 Bintang
    647
  • 3 Bintang
    150
  • 2 Bintang
    65
  • 1 Bintang
    61

Great stay!

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

All was great during this pandemic period, a needed staycation. But would be more lovely and perfect if Halal food was available in your restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quarantine

By

Oktober 19, 2020

If you have to be in quarantine - this hotel is not bad.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quality throughout.

By

Oktober 16, 2020

I had 4 days in the hotel, big room. The bed was super comfortable, I slept solid every night.
The room service food had a very nice selection and was delicious.
Amenities were top quality. TV had a proper selection of sports, news, movies. The internet was full power all the time.
Really great stay.
Thanks again crown plaza changi.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The best

By

Oktober 16, 2020

club

Booked 1 night to celebrate my birthday, Crowne Plaza team gave me a surprise by sending birthday cake even duing covid-19 period.
.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice Rooms and Excellent Service

By

Oktober 15, 2020

This hotel has very nice features in its rooms and common areas, is very clean and the service was excellent. I got great rest every night and the room service menu was good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very disappointing

By

Oktober 14, 2020

Food is awful....but awfully expensive (1 glass of beer = 16 $ !!!)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

サブ棟?のwifi 環境

By

Oktober 13, 2020

最悪です。ここにたどり着く前の質問に十分記入したにもかかわらず、重ねてめんどうな記入欄をつくりわずらわしい作業をさせられていることに不満を感じる。結局このようなわずらわしい作業をしてでも送られたレビューにしか耳を傾けようとしないのか?と不愉快に感じる。








すでに記入済み

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Limited/ misleading room service and portion size too small.

By

Oktober 12, 2020

The room service menu options are too less.
The food details written in menu are misleading.
Portion size is too small. One main course is insufficient. After giving order, I waited about half an hour and realized it was too small and had to order another dish and waited for another 40 minutes. Two orders can make one meal.
The room service staff was very un-cooperative and big rude. I requested over easy eggs, but the staff refused and provided me with sunny side up. She was unaware that if sunny side egg is flipped, it becomes over easy. But she did not bother. Disappointing. Would not like to go there again and receive such a poor service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Impeccable Staff Service & Great Accommodation

By

Oktober 11, 2020

One of the best decision that i had made was to check into Crown Plaza Changi Airport for my remote working in a foreign country. This was my second stay of 5-days at the hotel.

Overall, I can say its Service Service Service. The hotel should be proud of its staff holding on to a very high standard of attentive yet non-intrusive service. From the Front Office/Front Desk, Housekeepers. Pool/Gym Attendants and to the F&B staff, every single one that i had the pleasure of interacting with, has both a pleasant and professional demeanor. They truly shown their genuine care for the inhouse guests in the midst of the pandemic. To this, i would like to express my sincere thanks. I do want to specially compliment one particular staff - Mustafa at the Front Office. From the time of check-in and over a course of several days, he never stopped to impress me with his attention to details and his great follow-up efforts in insuring that the several minor incidents that I had encountered were resolved expeditiously and without any further follow up from my end. To this, Mustafa epitomize a great hotelier at heart (which coincidentally, that was what he responded when I had asked him whether he ever takes a break)

Looking forward to my return hopefully very soon. Believed that the hotel is having some maintenance work done for a few weeks in sept-oct.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant Staycation

By

Oktober 11, 2020

It was a good and short staycation; meant to be a break away from working at home. The room was spacious and amenities were great. The bed was firm and comfy. Most importantly, the room was clean. Being close to the Jewel and the shops at T3 was great for shopping, too.

We were also pleasantly surprised by the cake sent to our room on my birthday; thanks to your thoughtful Customer Relation officer, Mr Mustafa who also helped with our check in and ensuring that we got the Rest & Relax package we signed up for; which includes daily breakfast and free parking during the stay. Please extend our thank to Mr Mustafa!

Would recommend this hotel to friends who want a short staycation!

Regards,
Lim Kwong Fei

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

シャワーの湯の温度。

By

Oktober 09, 2020

シャワーの湯の温度が不安定で、急に熱くなったり、冷たくなったりするので、この点だけ不満足。それ以外は概ね満足。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Customer Service Recovery

By

Oktober 07, 2020

club

I booked a Stay Shop Play package from the 3rd to 4th Oct to celebrate my wife and son's birthday. 5 days before the staycation, the hotel informed me that the Suite would not be available due to last minute maintenance works, and offered me the Club Room instead. What could have left a sour taste in my mouth, turned out to be a wonderful experience, and credit goes to Mustafa. He ensured that all our privileges in the package were provided for, and more than made up for the downgrade through his empathy, attentiveness, and thoughtfulness. A Birthday cake was provided, late check out cause he knows my toddler takes afternoon naps, and even provided a care kit for my child. He consistently follows up to make sure our needs are taken care of, and you can feel the sincerity from him in truly wanting to make the stay a better one.

Customer service aside, The Club Room surpassed my expectations. The room was extremely comfortable, clean, and had a great view of the Pool. Again, credit to Mustafa who arranged for a quieter room, knowing that we had a young child.

I would definitely return to Crowne Plaza Changi Airport again. Great facilities, amenities, and unbelievable customer experience.

Thank you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit