Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Ulasan Tamu

Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.

Ulasan
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 716 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

716ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    422
  • 4 Bintang
    219
  • 3 Bintang
    45
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    15

一個字<爛>

By

Oktober 21, 2020

platinumelite

永遠不敢再來了
去了你會後悔




沒有不想再說

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

中山永安新城皇冠假日

By

Januari 01, 2020

性价比不错 但综合来说 很多地方都还有改善空间 希望可以向佛山皇冠学习

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room. nice stay

By

Desember 07, 2019

club

room is neat and quiet.
comfy stay.
Mall in 5mins walk.
supermarket adjacent to the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服務櫃位人手不足

By

Desember 02, 2019

club

希望增加服務櫃位人手, 減低排隊等候時間, 特別在早上早餐後

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay and met my needs

By

November 30, 2019

club

Great location and met my needs for service, comfort, dining and exercise.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服務好滿意

By

November 18, 2019

club

職員服務一流, 有問必答, 酒店地方清潔度很滿意! 下次再來。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

開心的假期

By

November 08, 2019

到達前枱首先遇到有效率的入住手續,工作人員友善的態度令人覺得舒服。再而大堂酒吧的員工向我打招呼,她可認得我們曾經入住,好開心。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

物超所值,无以伦比

By

November 07, 2019

club

The hotel is very good service. Staff are very polite. Room is very clean, especially the bed of the room, it is very comfortable. Breakfast good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

CPWOCZS

By

Oktober 30, 2019

Sehr angenehmes Hotel im Zentrum von Zhongshan, saubere und gut ausgestattete Zimmer

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing service and great rooms

By

Oktober 21, 2019

club

Stayed here multiple times, service is always the best. Food is Okay, rooms are comfortable and cleanness is great. I think the bathrooms needs to be Maintained a little better, small leaks and noisy doors, most likely due to their age. Apart from that everything else is worth 5 stars. Thanks for amazing experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

餐飲服務(日式餐廣廳)

By

September 30, 2019

員工闢敬鋒服務態度卓越 ,工作熱誠,值得表揚,食品質素,物超所值,非常滿意的一頓晚膳.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A beautiful place to stay

By

September 15, 2019

I have stayed in this property for many years and have always brought friends along. I have never been disappointed and have received praises by my friends and colleagues for the choice of hotel I recommended. Thank you Crowne Plaza wing-on city staff and management... And a very big thank you to Chloe Chu for making sure everything was taken care of .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit