La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1338 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    44

Not what was expected/Bad Day to visit

By

July 23, 2021

I guess my experience was not typical? No Bar/Restaurant access. Pool/Spa closed for cleaning. Front desk interaction was awkward at best.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

July 21, 2021

club

Nice hotel! Quiet, clean room. Comfortable bed with big tv.

Read More
Read Less

Not my image of a Crown Plaza branded hotel

By

July 21, 2021

I tend to think of a Crown Plaza of a near-luxury brand and a full-service hotel. Maybe my brand image of Crown Plaza is incorrect.

This Crown Plaza felt like a remodeled lower brand hotel. They did a good job and I gather installed conference rooms but the hotel didn't appear to be your traditional full-service hotel.

Perhaps IHS is downgrading the Crown Plaza image and I was mistaken in thinking of it as a near-luxury brand. It was a nice hotel but it just wasn't what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 21, 2021

Comfortable and clean room. Very friendly and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great staff

By

July 21, 2021

club

The staff made our stay extra special. The catered to our needs. The hotel was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 21, 2021

club

Not great value for the money. Old rooms, poorly renovated. Restaurant and bar closed without notification. Old air conditioner, musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

July 20, 2021

club

The pool and hot tub are wonderful. So is the gym. However my problem was with the cleaning services. I had to remind them multiple times to clean my room.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

July 19, 2021

club

Right next to Downtown Annapolis but far enough to seperate yourself from all the hustle and bustle. Great rooms, staff, and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

I'm a frequent stayer here

By

July 19, 2021

club

Always clean, affordable, great location, beautiful rooms, comfy beds, lovely decor, peaceful and restful experience every time!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 19, 2021

Uncomfortable beds. Staff non existent. Just no what I'm use to from crown plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 19, 2021

Nice hotel. We needed to check in a little early due to a wedding and they did their best to make that happen.
Much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Annapolis Crowne Plaza

By

July 15, 2021

Nice clean hotel; very comfortable bed but noise from the traffic on the highway near the hotel was very loud. Next time will request a room on the opposite side of the building.

Read More
Read Less