La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 853 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    47

Staff super simpático e acessível

By

October 15, 2020

club

Gostei muito da estadia e senti-me muito segura em relação as medidas de segurança do covid que estão implementadas.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny rooms

By

October 12, 2020

I’m not sure what happened at the CP in Antwerp, but the rooms have no space and are very tiny.

Read More
Read Less

Toujours confortable

By

September 30, 2020

Belle chambre, propreté irréprochable, personnel impeccable. Seul bémol le restaurant qui offre une sélection plutôt limitée.

Read More
Read Less

Reduzierter service

By

September 29, 2020

Klimaanlage ging 1 Woche nach nicht. Bitte vernünftige Lüftung einschalten.
Dampfsauna außer betrieb nehmen!
Fenster müssen dringend besser gedämmt werden
Reduzierter service konnte ich schon deutlich spürbar erleben.
Hotelessen ging gar nicht vom Preis Leistung Verhältnis.
Es war sehr laut vom staßenlärm

Read More
Read Less

Das beste Hotel in Antwerpen

By

September 22, 2020

Ich bin oft geschäftlich in Antwerpen unterwegs und versuche immer dieses Hotel zu buchen. Preis-Leistung ist top und der Spa Bereich der Hammer

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 15, 2020

Staff are wonderful,they always make you feel most welcome.
Easy transport to the city and to central station.Nice classic rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nicht empfehlenswert

By

September 13, 2020

Ein Hotel, in dessen Dusche keinerlei Ablage für Duschgel, Shampoo o.ä. vorhanden ist, sollte keine 4 Sterne haben.
Preis- Leistungsverhältnis Restaurant stimmt absolut nicht

Read More
Read Less

Can not recommend during Corona

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

They sell a package deal with drink and full hot breakfast, but when you arrive you get to know they just hand out a card box with some breakfast items and the bar is closed. The rooms need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Wochend-Trip

By

September 09, 2020

leider war mein Aufenthalt nicht so wie ich es für ein crown Plaza erwarte. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, und es gab nur ein Kopfkissen. Als Spire Elite hatte ich erwartet, dass es ein Upgrade gibt. Auf dem Flur lagen von Samstag Mittag bis Sonntag Mittag Handtücher vor unserem Zimmer. Der Koch war um 21:00 nicht mehr im Hause so das es nichts mehr zu essen für uns gab. Die Öffnungszeiten waren am Samstag bis 22:00 aber wir mussten um 21:20 bezahlen und es gab nichts mehr zu Trinken. Wenn ich dieses Hotel mit einem Holiday Inn vergleiche, ist der Comfort im Holiday Inn wesentlich besser. Alleine die Kopfkissen Auswahl und die Größe der Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Extreme bad service

By

July 09, 2020

i made a reservation for two rooms on the website of the hotel, and received a confirmation for both rooms by email.
At arrival the hotel was closed and reopens in September.
The phone number to contact at the main door (outside) only replied after several calls and then just informed us about the shutdown of the hotel.
No service was offered like calling for a taxi or anything else.
My two visitors stayed at an other hotel and after some days i received an email for this review because according to the hotel my friends checked out of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

lovely place to stay

By

March 12, 2020

club

relaxing, comfortable does what it says it does.. quiet rooms, local eating places, short taxi ride into town (less than 20 euro) easy to get to from the motorway. very pleased. pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

Mostly very good indeed

By

March 10, 2020

Good location, free parking opposite, decent breakfast. Restaurant is good value, but service varied from poor to acceptable - they need more staff and better staff training. Rooms a good size and clean, wi-fi not great. Very convenient for the Expo and nearby tram into the centre.

Read More
Read Less