La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1929 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1234
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great service and comfortable room

By

July 20, 2021

club

I was pleased with the quality of the room for the price I paid. They were quick to fix the issue I had. I booked a king size bed, but when arriving was given a queen size. Despite the hotel being booked full the front desk worked around that and got me the room that I booked. The bed was comfortable and nice bathroom- it’s not the most luxurious room/hotel, but it does the trick!

Read More
Read Less

Airport Shuttle Users Beware!

By

July 20, 2021

platinumelite

This was an excellent hotel stay with a great restaurant and bar. We stayed here for the proximity of the airport and the free shuttle. Everything went according to plan. We caught the shuttle at 4:30 am to the airport. However, when we returned from our trip at 15 minutes after midnight and called the shuttle number, we were told the shuttle only runs from 4:30 am to midnight. This is what was on the Spot Hero page:

PLEASE NOTE: The shuttle runs every 20 minutes with scheduled hours ONLY.
IMPORTANT: For guests arriving after midnight, please call the hotel prior to travel on upon arrival at the airport to request shuttle service.
We took this to mean we needed to call to request the shuttle come pick us up, which is what we did. We were told NO SERVICE after midnight. We were stranded at the airport after an extremely long and very trying trip home. Ended up making my first Uber trip ever to get back to the car.

If you are looking for a great hotel, this is one. But if you are planning on using the free shuttle, be sure you plan your travel times accordingly......and HOPE YOUR PLANE ARRIVES ON TIME!

Read More
Read Less

Jennifer

By

July 19, 2021

I meant to leave this review last week after once again receiving superb service from Jennifer. She is always very professional, knowledgeable,kind, and a joy to interact with.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2021

Great Service and Nice Atmosphere! Staff helped me parked my work truck for free because it was too big for the parking garage!

Read More
Read Less

Stay for 4th of July

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

We we staying 2 nights and overall it was good experience. Good location, close to the subway. Very comfortable sleep in quiet place. Nice personal. We didn’t go to restaurant, breakfast was not included and we found food in the city. Coffee only in Starbucks on 3rd floor, nothing in the room was prepared. Should be careful with bed frame, some metal hooks stick out.

Read More
Read Less

Short one night before flying out the next day.

By

July 17, 2021

Very nice hotel close to the DCA airport. Shuttle driver was in a Crown Plaza van but dropped me off at the Holiday Inn. Once I realized it, I called but it took another 25 minutes for him to get me and take me to the Crown Plaza. So, instead of 5 minutes to get from the airport to the hotel, it ended up taking one full hour. Be careful to make sure they drop you off at the right hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 15, 2021

club

We were visiting family in Crystal City. Excellent location. Close to the airport and the shuttle service is especially appreciated. Close to Pentagon City, Whole Foods and Costco.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

July 15, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and clean. The only issues were the breakfast buffet; the food was mostly cold and the wait staff was slow and seemed unable to make change for cash payments.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing

By

July 11, 2021

club

Had a great stay and would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

Had a great stay. The hotel staff accommodated my request for a quiet room. Would come back.
Great location. Close to metro and many food places.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

It served it's purpose. The bed was firm and not lumpy. Basic room with hidden refrigerator. House keeping could do a little more with the finishing touches: making of bed under comforter, vacuuming edges of the room, hair left behind in a few places. Overall, it was quiet and worked for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

July 10, 2021

club

I have nothing bad to say. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I stay in hotels a lot (200 stays / year) and this was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less