La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1564 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    484
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    44

“宇宙中心”的五星级饭店

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

海淀黄庄是中国教育的宇宙级中心,皇冠假日应是宇宙中心老牌五星级饭店。设施略显陈旧但总体舒适,交通便利。

Read More
Read Less

不错的地理位置

By

August 31, 2020

房间设施有点老,但是地理位置非常好。目前还没开放健身房和游泳馆,颇为遗憾。

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

白金会员送了很多水果,早饭很赞。卫生间的洗漱用品略微廉价了一些,洗澡间略有味道

Read More
Read Less

很舒适

By

January 29, 2020

床很舒适,枕头也很好。非常安静。干净程度也很让人满意。总体来说体验很不错,地理位置也很方便,基本每次都住

Read More
Read Less

6th Stay

By

January 28, 2020

My 6th stay at this hotel. All visits have been great. Will absolutely stay again. My only complaint is my Google Pixel phone has a hard time connecting to wireless. One day great next, next can't connect. Or it connects but the phone does not show it as being connected. Seems to be a common problem - possibly with a Google phone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for the money

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying in this hotel ever since it is opened, there were some issues in the beginning but they have evolved to be one of the best hotels in Beijing. The current manager is great, he is always helpful.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Ridiculous Service

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk guy was cold and inprofessional. When I checked in, the staff spent more than 10mins and without greeting or saying a word to me. The room had a weird wet smell. When checked out, the same staff gave me a wrong bill first, after correcting the bill, the staff didn’t give me the points for my spending. I need to call the customer service to get my points back. Ridiculous experience, the front desk staff seems to have no training, slowly and many mistakes.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk guy was cold and inprofessional. When I checked in, the staff spent more than 10mins and without greeting or saying a word to me. The room had a weird wet smell. When checked out, the same staff gave me a wrong bill first, after correcting the bill, the staff didn’t give me the points for my spending. I need to call the customer service to get my points back. Ridiculous experience, the front desk staff seems to have no training, slowly and many mistakes.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 13, 2020

club

Very good business hotel with a very modern but comfortable equipped room. The best one in that area.

Read More
Read Less

很棒的体验

By

January 10, 2020

club

酒店交通便利。大堂空气有香味。入住时是圣诞,有节日的氛围。房间安静,舒适,网速快。

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

December 29, 2019

The staff members are generally very helpful and friendly. But the swimming pool water is pretty cold. Plus, the breakfast cooks sometimes sneezes without cover. The bell ladies are generally OK but you can tell the difference in their service when I am with/without my white American friend--I am Asian.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay was short, but we loved it!

By

December 28, 2019

club

We have stayed at many hotels abroad and in China. This one was one of our stays which we will remember for a long time! We had a beautiful view of the city from our room. Very user friendly room. Liked the wall bench in the room to put our suitcase on. Also, the table by the door to leave our purse and coat on and have them ready when we went out!

Liked the dining area. Very open and everything very accessible. Loved the the variety of foods for breakfast, several coffee stations, all kinds of hot and cold cereals, pancakes/french toasts, potatoes, eggs, all kinds of fruits, nuts, pastries, breads, you name it!! We'll definitely stay there next time we are in the area:)

Read More
Read Less