La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 709 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2021

We were in town fir a softball tournament and it was a long weekend for us. Everyone at the hotel was very helpful about the area a d made our stay really a lot of fun. They made us feel very welcome

Read More
Read Less

would recommend

By

July 20, 2021

great location, great staff. price was a bit higher than expected but haven't been to a big city in awhile, maybe that's normal now

Read More
Read Less

Business in S Chicago area

By

July 19, 2021

Very nice hotel conveniently located off of I-55. Plenty of excellent restaurants within .5 mike or relax and enjoy breakfast or dinner in the hotel restaurant. Nice exercise room and pool area. I requested a room on the back side of the hotel where its quieter from freeway noise. Mini fridge in room

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

July 19, 2021

club

Traveled for work. Good clean hotel with a bar inside. Good food near by.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 17, 2021

Very clean and updated hotel! My only question was why I had to put a deposit down above and beyond my rate, especially when I am a Gold, and have been a Platinum, IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

July 16, 2021

club

This really was a nice hotel for a wedding block. The staff was really nice, especially Vera. The hospitality suite is perfect and they kept the bar open late for our party after the wedding. The hotel room itself was nice, but could use a little updating. Overall though it was great.
Side note -breakfast was only $11 or so but not worth it. It should be free, it was a continental breakfast. There also was no toast or bagels offered. P

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and nice for the price

By

July 08, 2021

Clean room other than the bathroom shower was getting a bit of a mildew stain around the door...

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Accommodation

By

July 08, 2021

club

My fiancé and I were in Chicago for a Sunday wedding and we had a reservation at the La Quinta. For some reason, the La Quinta did not have our prepaid reservation in their system and were extremely rude to us. We immediately started calling around to see which hotel could fit us in since we had a wedding to attend in the next 3 hours. The Crowne Plaza made us a same day reservation and even allowed us to check in 4 hours early so that we could get ready for the wedding we had to attend. Our room at the Crowne Plaza was clean and comfortable. Their customer service was great and hospitality was amazing. I would definitely choose this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 08, 2021

My stay was relaxing! The room was very nice and clean. I had a nice view. I'm will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2021

The hotel was great staff was great the pool was great the food was good great location easy to get around to store

Read More
Read Less

Pageant Queen

By

July 06, 2021

Although I has an issue the young man Brandon went out of his way to rectify it and I would certainly stay there just because of his service

Read More
Read Less

Was ok for one night

By

July 02, 2021

Was not as nice as other crown plazas we have stayed at. Room had a musty smell and we extra cleaning being done due to COVID we thought we would smell a clean fresh room. Bathroom was small but had a huge amount of space next to sink but for what purpose? Bathroom had door removed from between sink and toilet n shower. Not a great layout and with the slippery bathroom floor we didn’t even want to take showers. We put a towel down but it was still slippery

Read More
Read Less