La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1019 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Sperimentazione

By

March 22, 2021

club

Abbastanza soddisfatto nel complesso, a parte nel momento in cui ho dovuto cambiare camera per motivi non comprensibili,

Read More
Read Less

Viaggi di lavoro

By

January 31, 2021

Una struttura accogliente e camere ampie, il personale e molto gentile unica pecca non tutti parlano inglese

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, highly recommended

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, staff is very responsive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, can do better

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

Staff very helpful but couldn't find my reservation at first.

Room comfortable but water staining on surface around sinks in bathroom. This is true of every room I've stayed in.

Overhead shower broken.

Read More
Read Less

床的舒適度

By

November 23, 2020

club

非常好入眠, 床單清潔做得挺好, 服務人員態度客氣.

Read More
Read Less

シャワー

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

シャワーの温度が少し温かったので、もう少し調整幅があればよいと思います。そうすれば、朝一の目覚ましシャワーの効果があると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Really happy with the staff

By

August 09, 2020

I really like this hotel. Hope I can have the chance to visit Chengdu more often.

Read More
Read Less

整体不错,宾客服务中心有待改善

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

整体给人感觉很好,房间设施,客房清洁都是一流。
但宾客服务中心连电话都打不通,何谈服务?
宾客服务中心晚上电话打不通,前台电话打不通。入住一周,打了2次,两次出现。出站应急情况联系不到酒店。第一次打了5分钟没人接。第二次打完宾客服务内线、前台换着打,打了10分钟才有人接。态度还不好。

Read More
Read Less

床舒適,浴缸不太小

By

June 22, 2020

床舒適,浴缸不太小,服務員素質好。西餐廳服務、食物CP值低

Read More
Read Less

サービスが良い

By

February 12, 2020

中国国内のホテルとしてはサービスが良い。
夜中のチェックインになると日本語ができる人は居なかったが、英語で会話ができるので、基本的な会話ができればそこまで不便はないと思われる。
分からない内容があれば、翻訳アプリで伝えてくれる。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 19, 2020

club

Breakfast was great. The room was quite cozy with a comfortable bed. I did not use the internet, since this is China and their internet is useless. Overall a great experience. I did not take a walk a around the neigborhood so Idon't really know anything about the surroundings. My only complaint is that there was a wet spot with unknownn liquid on the carpet in the room. I stepped in it once but didn't bother to bring it to the staff's attention.

Read More
Read Less

リラックスできるホテルです

By

January 06, 2020

platinumelite

ホテルはとても清潔で、部屋も広くて過ごしやすく、また朝食も美味しいので、ビジネスで長期滞在するのにも最適です。

Read More
Read Less