La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 928 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    737
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay..

By

March 23, 2021

platinumelite

My girlfriend found this place and we were having a discussion about having our wedding here. We arrived quite late, but still feel welcomed by the front desk. We had a complimentary upgrade to a suite. The room is somewhat older than I expected, and the decorations are kind of strange. But the bedding is comfortable.
The church is quite nice. We fell in love with it on the first sight. We believe this is the place where we want to hold our wedding at. So definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Feel absolutely safe

By

March 19, 2021

Regularly stay in this hotel for my business trips. Never fails to give me a sense of safety, security

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很好,看熊猫的话位置也很棒

By

November 29, 2020

很厚道的酒店,硬件保养得不错,酒店工作人员也很热情,虽然受疫情影响酒店比之前冷清了点,但是住起来还是很舒服,值得推荐入住

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in this region

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

Staffs were friendly and also very professional! Hotel is located at a residential area and very quiet! Hotel offer free shuttle services to Panda Zoo and also the nearest subway station! There is also a very large hotel owned private park with a beach (yes, with sands) , lots of trees and grass ground on the back of the hotel that can access thru hotel restaurants- a good morning lace for kid to run around ! The hotel has some distance from the metro area and I would suggest to hire a private car to go there! At all, it is a nice vacation hotel! I would like to thank Grace at the front desk, Alyissa Xiao at the restaurant, MR.Wu the shuttle driver, Ms.Liu , Jason at the GRO for their professional and friendly services for this trip!

Read More
Read Less

服务很贴心

By

November 12, 2020

酒店总体还是不错,就是户外的儿童乐园11月就不开放了,室内儿童乐园8点半就关了,不太符合亲子酒店的定位

Read More
Read Less

环境整洁

By

September 29, 2020

游泳池也不错,环境安静不错,食物也挺不错,但是晚上没怎么睡好

Read More
Read Less

房间灯光开关指示需提高

By

September 13, 2020

房间灯光的开关不明显,找不到开灯的按钮,需不断的尝试

Read More
Read Less

入住体验好

By

September 06, 2020

房间硬件设施好,免费升级房型,服务热情到位,自助餐品种丰富。

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

July 05, 2020

各方面都很舒服,就是除了去大熊猫基地以外,地理位置有点太偏了

Read More
Read Less

去熊猫基地最好的选择

By

July 03, 2020

platinumelite

酒店性价比超高,服务到位,周围环境好,特别适合到熊猫基地。值得推荐

Read More
Read Less

nice views

By

June 30, 2020

Nice views;
Nice children facility;
Guest room cleanness to be improved and no stain on textile is expected.

Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

June 09, 2020

疫情期间户外泳池太多,室内泳池限流,到店才被告知
若以后有此情况请宾客部提前通知

Read More
Read Less