La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1772 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1186
  • 4 Stars
    410
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Fine service

By

December 02, 2020

An overall good experience, nice and serviceminded staff, located close to the Metro - you can reach city centre within 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great treatment under challeging times

By

December 02, 2020

club

Dear Reader,
The hopitality and professional treatment of the CP Copenhagen hotel staff, gave me a very positive experience during my stay.
I can strongly recomment anyone, to stay at CP Copenhagen, you will get dissapponted!
Would like to thank CP Copenhagen for my comfortable stay and although early, I would like to wish everyone, who read this review a Merry Christmas.

Best regards: Herman

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business Travellers

By

November 24, 2020

club

I've been coming here every time I get to Kopenhagen. Very easy access to the highway and airport as well as Fields mall nearby for alternative dinner options.
Very enjoyable experience each time I come here!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastisk ophold

By

November 12, 2020

Jeg brugte Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers da jeg skulle afholde Headshot Event 2020 på hotellet. Så jeg har brugt både værelset og konference faciliteterne.
Alt var fuldstændig gennemført og fantastisk. Jeg blev mødt af en service jeg ikke har oplevet før og alle på hotellet skal have de varmeste hilsner! Specielt Lars som vist mig rundt omkring konference faciliteterne og Morten i receptionen.. De fik mig til at føle mig hjemme i løbet af no time! Stor tak og jeg glæder mig til at komme på besøg igen en anden god gang!

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

November 02, 2020

Good proximity to the airport and very clean. The bar and dining area are separate but this is not clearly marked. Other than that everything is as expected from a Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great place, one of the very best in Denmark. Happy that i already booked one more stay.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice, but . . .

By

October 28, 2020

The score would have been higher but for two things:

- the airport shuttle service advertised on the IHG app was not provided on the day of arrival (the hotel paid for the cab ride, so it was just a hassle, not an extra outlay).

- the restaurant service was appalling. Hotel and restaurant almost empty, yet I had to wait ages for my drink, never received the starter I ordered (the waiter admitted he simply forgot) and after finishing my meal it took fifteen minutes before he asked if I wanted a dessert. By that time I no longer did. I was also not once asked if I wanted another drink, even though my glass was obviously empty.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

October 28, 2020

When you enter the room and see the bed it looks like a student has made it. The shower turns up and down the temperature, and the shower head is loose.
We got another room the next day which was a completely different experience. The bed was made up nicely and even with a blanket at the foot end and decorative pillows and shower was working fine..

But Crown Plaza.. This could have been better!

Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

October 28, 2020

forgot a figure of my son, and got it back, super service from the staff

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

October 27, 2020

Last minute reservation due to a last minute change of plan.
Booking was not complicated, the hotel was easy to get to and the staff were very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great room service and food

By

October 26, 2020

club

Came to relax amidst a strenuous move. Everything was great. Wonderful view of the city and very comfortable room. Attentive staff. Excellent room service and food.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been perfect but...

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

We forgot a piece of clothing in the room at checkout - contacted the hotel few hours later and in spite of several calls and efforts the staff was unable to recover the item. Dissapointed!

Read More
Read Less