La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1547 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1007
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    42

The Best in Town

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff are great, price is good andthe location is very accessible , Thanks to Jocelyn, Javier, Aldo.....they always greet me by my name, makes me feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 01, 2020

Excellent service and location. Staff very very friendly

Read More
Read Less

First time of many

By

April 01, 2020

I chose this hotel due to its location. Very easy to get to and from airport. Desk and restaurant staff were amazing. Had a great stay. Can tell that improvements have been made to the rooms. Look forward to coming back soon.

Read More
Read Less

COVID19 stay

By

March 29, 2020

Made a difficult visit comfortable. Staff were mindful and caring.

Read More
Read Less

I highly recommend

By

March 21, 2020

club

I highly recommend, since the beds are very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating when asked to switch to a room that overlooked the pool. The restaurant/bar had a pretty good selection and the bartender was very friendly. I will come back for my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

As always, Jocelyn, Javier and Aldo are exceptional, they do always greet me by my name, wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel and excellent Location

By

March 18, 2020

I spend about a week in the hotel, rooms are spacious and very clean, staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

March 18, 2020

Great price, location and service. Staff is very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

First, but not the last visit for me

By

March 17, 2020

Excellent hotel. All staff were friendly and attentive. Ate all our meals and drinks there rather than venture out...no need to. Close to the Orange County Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 16, 2020

club

I loved staying here. The hotel was very clean and quiet and in a great location close to shopping and dining!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

March 14, 2020

This hotel is close to many places, be it restaurants, tourist attractions or business areas. It is clean and has a more homely feel and decor than most hotels. The rooms and common areas are updated better than some modern Vegas hotels. Overall awesome experience staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

March 13, 2020

The hotel was great. The check in experience was a bit disorganized. Despite asking, I did not receive my welcome amenity points for either reservation since I had reserved two rooms. Clearly writing the room number down, does not work.

In addition, charging for parking in a Motel style property seems a bit excessive. Welcome to Orange County.

Regards,
Scott Muller

Read More
Read Less