La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1879 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    514
  • 3 Stars
    211
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    115

Great bed, pity about the traffic

By

March 25, 2020

club

I got an up grade for free, had a comfortable few days relaxing in the room as the conference was cancelled.

Is a pity the hotel is next a very noisy motor way

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 24, 2020

club

Good location friendly staff always helpful and smiling

Read More
Read Less

Good locatiom

By

March 20, 2020

club

Excellent location for Gatwick airport with shuttle bus (£4). Local supermarket and restaurants with fridge in the room for those self-isolating...

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 20, 2020

club

All staff outstanding re customer service and very helpful with our airport parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, great service and ideal location if flying out of Gatwick or exploring the South East. I recommend the upgrade to a club room.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 18, 2020

great hotel for overnight stay before getting plane from gatwick

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

March 18, 2020

club

Big airy rooms. Amazing beds and big TVs very good for the money u pay I stay here quite a lot best value for money

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Gatwick

By

March 17, 2020

Great hotel and ideal place to stay and park ahead of holiday
On site parking a great feature with regular shuttle to both Terminals
Staff really friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent standards

By

March 16, 2020

From arrival to departure a very good experience.
All from front desk to bar

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

March 14, 2020

club

We stayed at the Crown Plaza Gatwick at the tail end of our trip back to the States. After a long day of traveling we checked in after 10pm. Because a meal was key, we inquired at check in and was told there was 24 hour room service. 24 Hour Room Service after 10pm provided 3 sandwich options. Our alternative was Mc Donalds via delivery to the hotel. At check out, we expressed the high level of frustration regarding the misinformation and received “I’m sorry. I will add 1,000 points to your account “. Take Ways- the hotel is not 3 miles from Gatwick airport but 5 miles at a taxi cost of £18. If you check in after 10pm, don’t expect food options and finally when attempting to get assistance-expect nothing short of frustration!

Read More
Read Less

Best in Crawley

By

March 13, 2020

club

Very comfortable rooms and nice facilities. Excellent staff- welcoming and friendly. Some rooms a little noisy due to a busy road.

Read More
Read Less

In a word...Brilliant.

By

March 12, 2020

Really couldn't have asked for more. Brilliant service, wonderful room and great value. A special mention for the lady in the Club Lounge who welcomed is with a smile and kept our glasses full. Look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less