La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1131 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    61

Happy and most comfortable beds and the cleanliness was great

By

February 18, 2020

Great location however not so great charges afterwards I was billed an additional $250 for something I’m unsure about and haven’t been able to get in contact with anyone yet regarding the charges

Read More
Read Less

Great place for Valentine's Day

By

February 18, 2020

Valentine's Day dinner at the restaurant was amazing,the waiter was very attentive,the night auditor was extremely helpful and friendly,the rooms were very clean,breakfast was awesome and altogether me and my wife had a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

This hotel NEVER disappoints!!!

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

As usual my stay at Edison Crowne Plaza was perfect! Dana

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

February 12, 2020

Always a pleasant stay. I am usually greeted by name by staff that remembers me because I stay at this hotel very often. The restaurant food is excellent the rooms are always clean and well kept. I only wish they would upgrade fitness center to some degree. Other than that always a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

A great value

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

We were in the area to visit friends and family. I wish I remembered the name of the person at the front desk who was terrific! He was very helpful and courteous.
We received an upgrade (I am an IHG Rewards Platinum member) to a terrific room on the 5th floor. The rooms was comfortable and spacious, the bed was very comfortable. The renovations to this hotel have been done very well.
We will stay here again in the future when visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom shower

By

February 04, 2020

Bathroom shower was great so that I didn’t have to step over a bathtub in order to get into the shower. I am partially disabled and it made it very easy for me to just walk right into the shower but the problem was that the shower curtain does not come down to the floor in order to keep the water from going to the rest of the bathroom. If the rubber strip replaced either just below the shower curtain or prior to the fall of the shower curtain that can contain the water In the shower as opposed to on the rest of the floor. The strip can be pliable enough that a wheelchair can go over it without disassembling it or harming it.
It was a very enjoyable experience to take a shower and have that much room and a seat to sit on.

Read More
Read Less

Great value newly renovated

By

February 04, 2020

club

Great value newly renovatedSpacious rooms nice size TV renovated rooms enjoy the atmosphere nice restaurant and bar in the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Telephone

By

January 29, 2020

I called the front desk on the Sunday morning up to this moment no one answered the phone. I wanted to order breakfast as a result I got into my car and drove out to find breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

January 29, 2020

Everyone I spoke to I was greeted with respect form the Frount deck to the room service nice

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

We will definitely recommend and stay here again. We were greeted by Victor at the main desk when we first arrived. He was pleasant and helpful. He automatically upgraded us to a bigger room that exceeded our expectations. The room was quiet, comfortable and felt like home. Had an excellent night's sleep. The beds are so comfy! Thanks for making our vacation wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and room with good space. Appreciate refrigerator and microwave in room.

Great front desk service,friendly and courteous.

Great weekday breakfast experience
Good breakfast over all.

Good location -- easy to get to, with stores for necessary items and a few restaurants in the area.

This is my "go to" hotel in the Edison area -- very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 26, 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms and service. The curb appeal particularly from the parking lot is a bit to be desired, but the rooms are recently updated and extremely comfortable. The service was terrific. Everyone was on their game making my stay enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Read Less