La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1821 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    496
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    134
  • 1 Stars
    153

Great Stay

By

December 02, 2020

Stayed for business, it was a great stay. Well rested very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 02, 2020

club

Staff was really chill and helpful, the cleanliness of the rooms n building was great and make it very comfortable to stay

Read More
Read Less

Newark airport

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very poor quality especially for a Crown Plaza. This is barely a 2 star Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 27, 2020

club

Poor costumer service, got charged several times for my staying. Not the cleanest place to stay.
This was a very unpleasant visit.

Read More
Read Less

Pre vacation

By

November 26, 2020

club

Overall. Very disappointed with the bathroom and a/c heating system. Toilet very low the floor making it difficult to use. Noise from the a/c heating was unacceptable

Read More
Read Less

A airport hotel, that doesn’t have an airport shuttle?

By

November 24, 2020

Waited almost 2 hours for their airport shuttle to pick me up at Newark, even called them three times to see if it was coming, they kept telling me it was. I ended up taking a Lyft to get too the airport and back. Yes, no shuttle to be found the next day, even though they said it was coming. Also, this hotel is in need of a major renovation, looks like it’s stuck in the late 60s early 70s.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 22, 2020

Great staff, the rooms and atmosphere was good and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Very pleasant and nice people, couldnt have asked for a nicer group of folks from the front desk to the cleaning crew. Definitely will recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 07, 2020

Good place, near the airport, to stay. Unfortunately the breakfast is not included in the price, but it's a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Bad/Rude Front desk service

By

November 06, 2020

club

No complaints about the room.. Front Desk service was terrible. Rude and nasty after i stayed there multiple days.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable bed and service

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Stuff are very nice, comfortable bed. Local nice hotel, front desk stuff very helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere Here!

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great location and great staff. Loved the little store they had in the hotel, great amenity!! They have a pool!!!

Read More
Read Less