La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1245 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    50

The only good experience was the comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2020

club

This was not our first stay at this hotel, but we have seen a dramatic change in the condition of the room fixtures and the bathroom. This hotel needs a renovation . The bathroom sink and counter were Badly cracked, the shower too narrow, there weren’t enough hooks to hang towels to dry for reuse.
The front desk people acted bored and disconnected.
We were very unhappy with our stay. We actually checked out a day early.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 24, 2020

Love the new renovations . Should definitely add in smoke rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 19, 2020

Very nice stay, good location and friendly staff! I would definitely stay here again while in the NYC area.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 13, 2020

hotel was just meh. I get tye Rona stuff but front staff was always hanging out in the back with nothing to tell them a guest needed attention at the front or in the little shop. 2 days in a row I asked for quarters for the one washer and one dryer on site. Both times I was told they don't have change for a 20. I needed a dollar in quarters and 19 in bills.....

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

June 12, 2020

club

I stay at this hotel often and the pandemic really deminished my overall experience. I still love this spot it just sucked because of the current circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Suites Stay

By

June 04, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. Excellent service, clean room and bathroom. Very quiet. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

terrible check in

By

June 02, 2020

club

I came to your Hotel to spend the night, i am a nurse(Essential Worker) and needed a place to stay for the night. upon arrival the young lady at the desk asked me my name. I told her Ms. Jenkins, i showed her my work id and she proceeded to check me in. she said they had me at the wrong price, i showed her my reservation on the phone. She said OK your all set, i put my credit card in the machine, She told me about the weekly cleaning and i told her OK but im only here for the night. she looked surprised come to find out she had me under the wrong name to stay for a week.
She then fixes the problem tells me she didn't charge my card, gives me the key to room 409. I go upstairs and none of the keys work. I go back down stairs and tell her. She gives me the keys back. I go back upstairs open the door and the room has someone else things in it and it was dirty. i was so angry and tired. This is terrible. I don't know if your front desk clerk is experienced but she certainly wasn't on the 27th of may.

Read More
Read Less

courtesey

By

June 01, 2020

club

feel unkindness
and the room comfortable
and location and the status for cleanness good condition

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Beautiful Bathroom

By

May 31, 2020

I love how nice the bathroom looked and how comfortable the bed was.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds Clean establishment

By

May 30, 2020

I enjoyed my stay though it was brief and will happily return soon.

Read More
Read Less

A getaway

By

May 22, 2020

club

This was a relaxing getaway for me and my boo as we both are essential workers and have been working crazy hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean rooms

By

May 21, 2020

club

Clean rooms with very comfortable beds. Rooms are spacious and hotel seems to be very well kept

Read More
Read Less