La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2596 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1656
  • 4 Stars
    596
  • 3 Stars
    186
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    55

Business evening

By

September 24, 2021

I was very pleased with my overall stay in everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 21, 2021

Lovely room with amazing city views. Good cocktails. Perfectly located.

Read More
Read Less

Not value for the price

By

September 17, 2021

I would have expected much higher quality for the price that we paid. The pool facilities and the bed were good only.
The customer service was awful. I contacted the hotel by phone and email several time prior to our booking and after booking to ask some questions. They only emailed me one week after our stay!!!
The lady at reception wasn’t welcoming and we were so shocked that she wasn’t willing to even talk to us. I asked her for a view over the armadillo if there is any empty room and she said all rooms have good view. We went to the room and I tried to call the reception to ask for another room as the room smelled smoke and the view wasn’t good. And luckily another lady at reception picked the phone and changed our room. The room were dusty with very dirty windows!!! The bathroom need improvement. Four star hotel with such outdated bathroom and doors needs to be fixed. The breakfast wasn’t good really. The pastries weren’t fresh and not many continental choices or fresh fruit. Overall our experience at this hotel wasn’t good and we wouldn’t book with this property in future.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

Given a “free room upgrade” still trying to work out what the upgrade was as the room was bang average!
No sound from the T.v so couldn’t watch anything or listen to music from any music channels!
Room service food was pre made reheated and awful

Read More
Read Less

Beds and pillows awful

By

September 14, 2021

club

Not the best hotel
Very noisy therefore no sleep

Rooms to hot

Air con blows hot Air only

Beds and pillows like concrete

Read More
Read Less

Spoilt at the end

By

September 13, 2021

club

I was having a decent time, till a rude reception lady spoilt my last night in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, unclean room, careless.

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Personally, I cannot recommend this hotel.

Others may have had a better experience. We did not.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and overall experience

By

September 11, 2021

Great that the club lounge is now open again. As usual great service and place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

September 08, 2021

Staff excellent, lovely clean rooms, overall a lovely experience

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

September 08, 2021

What a fins! A luxury hotel at a reasonable price. Everything was perfect from start to finish.
Check in was quick and simple
Room was lovely and clean
Food was good value
Whole experience was 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 07, 2021

Arrived at a busy time but reception staff very friendly and helpful, although a queuing system may of been helpful as the queue was a bit all over the place. Allotted an upgraded room so that was a good start. The room was of good size, spotlessly clean and had a good comfortable bed. The room temperature was a bit too warm but adjusting the thermostat solved that issue. Surprised that there was no soap for the sink in the bathroom only the usual shower fluids, so it was shower gel for hand washing, as my stay was only one night did not bother to request soap. Bar service was good although as usual with hotels prices were a bit on the high side.

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow

By

September 05, 2021

Hard bed, noisy room (air con) too warm when switched off, dirty towels on arrival (exchanged quickly but poor), very poor breakfast. Not wel equipped gym. Checkin was fine, parking was fine, bar was good (friendly staff).

Read More
Read Less