La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1362 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

清潔感あるホテル

By

January 12, 2020

スタッフの対応も良い清潔なホテルで全体的に満足したが、ルームサービスの内容(選択できる数)を充実できると更に良い。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2020

Only one negative point the electricity kept on going off

Read More
Read Less

Not treated an an IHG member

By

January 08, 2020

Front Desk people not aware of IHG membership, was treated differently.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 07, 2020

club

The staff was extremely courteous and the rooms are adequately equipped. The food is great and stay was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wish for more here

By

January 04, 2020

stayed here for a one-nighter. Typically perfect greeting as an IHG member, shows that the brand and loyalty programme are in-sync really well. Love the priority to members.

Even though I booked the room an hour before my arrival, the staff were swift in having the room ready in no time. I want to compliment the staff for their eye for detail as well.

The room was quite spacious, and well lit. Loved the bathroom and its tub with a separate shower room. And they have the power-controlled loo which could heat the seat and you could set the jet spray to warm as well seeing how cold it has been this December in Delhi NCR. Definitely a plus. I didn't have to carry much of toiletries as I had everything at my disposal in the bathroom.

The room service was prompt and food was served hot. Very courteous staff to be patient with my requests as well.

I wish I could've stayed longer and taken advantage of the spa and breakfast. Maybe next time I'll just walk in for those to complete my experience.

Read More
Read Less

best property in Gurgaon

By

December 23, 2019

platinumelite

Simply one of the best property in Gurgaon/Delhi. have stayed in few other properties before in Delhi (not naming them out of respect), in terms of room service, quiet & peace, facilities, location, I consider this as a highly recommended property if you have work close to Delhi and in Gurgaon.

Cafe G has very good food as always - very consistent. Staff are super friendly and take care of guest like they are the KING & QUEEN, nothing less.....their namstes, and salutations regardless of how long your stay and how often you pass by them...is very nice to see and pleasing indeed.......great staff & service make for a great stay and Crowne @ Gurgaon is the best at that.

Add to that their room size, amenities, etc., they are value for money

All my stays have been for business and it is convenient to host colleagues here for meetings too.

BR,
Syed Hussainy
Regional Manager, Middle & South Asia, Pipeline Performance Products,
Shawcor

Read More
Read Less

Ausgesprochen zu empfehlen

By

December 23, 2019

Ein Hotel, etwas abseits von Delhi aber dafür hervorragender Service in allen Bereichen.
Hier ist kaum etwas herauszuheben, der Standard ist top.

Read More
Read Less

Serviço excelente

By

December 21, 2019

Gostei muito da minha experiência nesse hotel, principalmente dos serviços e atendimento dos funcionários.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 21, 2019

Muskan at front desk was Superb!
She extended impeccable service I greatly appreciate it.
Restaurant service was terrible but the manager promised that in future they will extend better service.
My family was disappointed.
Sometimes, things happen beyond our control.
Happy Holidays
Thank you

Rakesh Batheja
Washington DC

Read More
Read Less

washletがあること

By

December 19, 2019

トイレにwashletがあることがインドのホテルにほかにないと思います。是非広げて頂きたい。
ほかのホテルで見たことがないので

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay at the hotel

By

December 18, 2019

Nice clean rooms and hotel.
Everything was perfect and breakfast spread was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

December 17, 2019

Overall a great hotel to stay in terms of service, room, common facilities and food and beverage

Read More
Read Less