La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1452 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    70

Great value and stay.

By

September 17, 2021

I enjoyed my time at Crowne Plaza. The rooms are nicely furnished and clean. The housekeeping supervisor was very friendly and very professional. She acted like she enjoyed her job which is usually not the case with a lot of staff at this time. It was very quiet and we felt safe in our room. They were also pet friendly which is a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

interesting

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Nice but very interesting on set up. Must have been a five star at on time. Go out for breakfast, better price at Wendy w/ quality better.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Hickory

By

September 16, 2021

club

Husband and I came to Hickory to go to Hickory Furniture Mart. The hotel was really close, so the location was great. The front desk staff were friendly. Check-in was easy. Room was adequate, but a bit dated. Bed was comfortable. Only issue was lack of toilet paper in the bathroom. But cleaning staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Restful

By

September 15, 2021

We stayed at Crown Plaza while Servpro cleaned and dried out our house after it was flooded. After a harrowing experience, the hotel was a place to relax, swim, and picnic on the patio. The staff was accommodating and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2021

Had a great stay. We came for business and the hotel was neat and clean. The hotel staff was friendly and check-in was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Lenoir Rhyne

By

September 09, 2021

club

The hotel is very convenient to everything near LR. The price is not bad and it is pet friendly which we needed.
Con:
The bathroom was not clean
The coffee was refilled

The beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great facility but had bedbugs.

By

September 08, 2021

Bedbug experience ruined what could have been a marvelous experience

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

September 07, 2021

club

Was ok, for the price expected better. Shower pressure very low, tissues empty. Bed was comfortable, tv remote finicky. Can hear doors in hallway closing, so if light sleeper beware

Read More
Read Less

Could have been Better

By

September 07, 2021

club

I generally enjoy staying at a Crowne Plaza. However, this one was a little disappointing.

First my room was off the lobby on the first floor and the room needed much more sound deadening. This was an architectural problem something the staff could not fix. The ambient noise from the lobby continued till at east 12:30 AM each night.

Next the room's TV listed the golf, fex and cnn channels but these failed to work with a signal -lost message. Erstwhile, these functioned at the lobby bar which was near my room.

The WIFI sign on instructions needed to be updated as they required staff to do a signon for me. Normally I can do this myself.

Lastly, the staff did not inform me that my room would not be cleaned each morning during my stay because of COVID. I had to request more towels since my stay was for 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was small but comfortable, staff was friendly

By

September 06, 2021

club

I would stay here again if I was in town.
We enjoyed the bar and the convention we were attending.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 06, 2021

club

This is a good hotel that provides above average services for a reasonable price and good value. The staff was helpful, responsive to requests, quickly addressed issues such as burned-out lights or additional bathroom items, and information. The breakfast available was the same each morning. The scrambled eggs were over done, the bacon was under done for my tastes, the biscuits were acceptable but nothing to write home about, and while I didn't want any many guests were disappointed by the lack of grits. Other than at the bar, lunch and dinner were not available on site. The rooms and public spaces were clean and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful common areas

By

September 06, 2021

club

I loved the lobby, the atrium, the exercise room/pool, the bar/lounge area and the conference rooms. The bed was great and the room was just ok.

Read More
Read Less